Old 12-23-2005, 02:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Ronnie McIntosh, Bunji, Faye-Ann.....HAPPY

HOLD UP, WAIT A MINUTE!!!
I know this colab was inevitable between Ronnie and Garlin...but I still in shock...

As a loyal Ronnie McIntosh supporter, I like it, esp since this is one of my favorite songs....
Old 12-23-2005, 10:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,087
i doh like
Old 12-23-2005, 12:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 237
I heard it last night and I like it..
Old 12-23-2005, 12:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,715
it's not a remake of Ronnie's original "Happy" he did w/ Shandileer is it?

salty
Old 12-23-2005, 01:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by lordsalt
it's not a remake of Ronnie's original "Happy" he did w/ Shandileer is it?

salty

yes and to me it's horrendous
Old 12-23-2005, 01:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,715
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
sigh

salty
Old 12-23-2005, 01:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,229
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
it sucks ass!!

bunji jus need to stop singin and especially butchering classic songs.

fay ann sounding ok on the track when she buss out wit.."it's a long long long long long time...."

but wha de ass is "heeppy??" bunji say he "heppy, heppy, heppy!"

steupsssss, dey could ride out wit dat ol track dis season
Old 12-23-2005, 02:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Keep the Flames "Red Hot"

Credits: 173
Any link?
Old 12-23-2005, 02:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
Originally Posted by sharkbait
it sucks ass!!

fay ann sounding ok on the track when she buss out wit.."it's a long long long long long time...."

I agree. Bunji needs to stop.
Old 12-23-2005, 03:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

it sucks ass!!

doh lie heppy!?!?!?! ah was so damn vex i didnt even bother to listen to de whole ting....look how ah goin on torontolime and force myself to listen to hear this heppy

dadli girl: www.torontolime.com i dunno how to get the links from the site.....but you can find it on the site
Old 12-23-2005, 04:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,243
Thumbs down

Old 12-23-2005, 05:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,819
dah song.....busssssss steups
Old 12-23-2005, 05:49 PM   #13 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Nothing to brag about..Dont care to much for it..
Old 12-23-2005, 05:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Thumbs down

yeah i heard it last night...me no likey
Old 12-23-2005, 10:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,173
it sucks ass!!

Somebody PM RasKefentse & lets see what he think about this DUNG