Old 01-24-2008, 03:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
Soca Technologist

Credits: 399
Roll video - Jalena (tortola).... Nice Video

Old 01-24-2008, 05:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,799
Cool Previously Owned...

ORIGINAL THREAD

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 01-24-2008, 09:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
Soca Technologist

Credits: 399
SAme Video , different beat

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
u right, but the beat is different in this one.
Old 01-24-2008, 10:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,065
tune Still Fyah!!!

Should get more fierce winers imo...
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-28-2008, 07:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socamatic View Post
u right, but the beat is different in this one.
my bad lol... yeh i am feelin the revamp what slaughter Arts Music did, is this d remix or wha cos on her page she has a remix ?

I aint saying nothing but yeh SOCAMATIC...

for d movements dat Jalena is droppin for next single...

bless up, Digga D..

Old 01-28-2008, 09:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,544
World Premiere!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeh i liked it and now i want it to play wid my otha collection of tunes and c how it fairs against tha rest!!!

Good video ..not 2 over tha top, i guess it was pure and simple !!!

So how u hear about this one Rum, u know she??? or does n e one 4 that matter???

this is your thought about this.

anyway,. she looks nice. and this video is good.
Old 01-28-2008, 09:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

gotta give my girl props. she well surprise me last year wid the wining she put down.
and nice work on the vid Hols :)
Old 01-29-2008, 05:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
World Premiere!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeh i liked it and now i want it to play wid my otha collection of tunes and c how it fairs against tha rest!!!

Good video ..not 2 over tha top, i guess it was pure and simple !!!

So how u hear about this one Rum, u know she??? or does n e one 4 that matter???

this is your thought about this.

anyway,. she looks nice. and this video is good.
eh eh chie what you takin english classes now....

.. cos you dont sound like chie no more

Old 01-29-2008, 09:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,066
Slaughter-arts did a great job with the remix - I always liked the video and wondered how come it never got on TEMPO
Old 01-29-2008, 09:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,544
eh eh chie what you takin english classes now....

.. cos you dont sound like chie no more

oh.... mmaybe I should change the English class ....?

sound like chie are good ..? by the way..

but the tune and she is good though.