Old 08-01-2006, 11:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,633
Roll, Roll it Gyal, Roll it Gyal....

Yeah, I kno deh video has been posted b4, but so what....luv deh video still
Old 08-01-2006, 11:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,302
Decent video, typical caribbean soca video but Alison's hair and makeup looks great.
Old 08-02-2006, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,088
i now seeing the video, it look nice mayn...ah see sherone doin her thing too
Old 08-02-2006, 04:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 54
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
i now seeing the video, it look nice mayn...ah see sherone doin her thing too

I Like the video, gotta give props to my peeps at Creative Junction, I know they enjoyed filming the video.
Old 08-02-2006, 04:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Nice video, one of the best i've seen. Alison looking good as usual
Old 08-02-2006, 04:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
I like the version with Machel's other verse better but I love the song and the lyrics. Video is cool and Alison looks good as usual. This song and Big Bottom Gyal were my carnival favs!
Old 08-02-2006, 04:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,633
One though, I think Alison need a better stylist cause meen had like some deh clothes dey had she in some of the scenes...I think she looked the best when she was on deh beach...

Also, ain't seem like Machel really added anythin to deh video at the end...
Old 08-02-2006, 05:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 565
When it comes to Allison she can do no wrong in my book I give her props fa da beach scene and I like the men dancers in the white T's better than the grls.....

like some said typical W.I vid but still nice
Old 08-02-2006, 09:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,757
nice video is a good thing yuh post this because
i never saw it before allison looks nice as usual
the make up and hair on point for real, she seems
to be loosing weight as well.....i would have liked
to see some more scandalous rolling/whinning/wukkin up
like a real sokalypso type fete
Old 08-02-2006, 11:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
Smile

Saw this music video a couple weeks ago and I'll always have mad respect and love for diva Alison for doing her thing. I kill this song however.lol
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 08-02-2006, 11:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 627

Machel comes like a thief in the night...

Allison is de best! Blessings to all de ladies of soca. I'd marry all of them!!
Old 08-03-2006, 12:11 AM   #12 (permalink)
Keep the Flames "Red Hot"

Credits: 173
Nice video!!!...I wish it would have had a little more of Machel.
Old 08-03-2006, 12:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 235
Wow Nice video. Alison is sooooo beautiful!
Old 08-03-2006, 12:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,041
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
nice video is a good thing yuh post this because
i never saw it before allison looks nice as usual
the make up and hair on point for real, she seems
to be loosing weight as well
.....i would have liked
to see some more scandalous rolling/whinning/wukkin up
like a real sokalypso type fete

Not in her a$$ and thighs though
Old 08-03-2006, 01:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,757
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~
Not in her a$$ and thighs though
she don't need to loose that, but he stomach
gone down compared to when i saw her in trinidad
she still looked good back then too..