Old 03-07-2006, 10:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 34,899
Rita Jones I still got that feeling!!!

Carnival Feeling

I got that feeling

anyone else???
Old 03-07-2006, 10:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 56,877
Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Carnival Feeling

I got that feeling

anyone else???
I'm with you dahlin, I still have my IP wristband on and watching hubby cut eye when he say "is over, just let it go".
Old 03-07-2006, 10:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva
I'm with you dahlin, I still have my IP wristband on and watching hubby cut eye when he say "is over, just let it go".
I just put my hat from my costume on this morning just to bring back memories
Old 03-07-2006, 10:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,902
mE TOO!!!
Old 03-07-2006, 11:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 646
I love that song!
Old 03-07-2006, 11:50 AM   #6 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,399
Old 03-08-2006, 12:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,960

I luv that song..... she reminds me of Destra vocally...
Old 03-08-2006, 12:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 232
at first i was not feeling that song but when i saw her performance that's what made me fail in love with it....she came 5th in soca monarch....... i was happy for her.

that is one of my favorite songs ........
Old 03-08-2006, 12:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

My shoulders and back tell the tale right now of that feeling.
Old 03-08-2006, 12:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

Carnival feeling is a serious thing. My body & soul is rejecting all other forms of music right now. All I want to hear is Soca/Calypso
Old 03-08-2006, 02:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Carnival Feeling

I got that feeling

anyone else???

This girl could SING...forget sing......how do deh americans pronounce it.....SANGGGGGGGGGGG...I listened to her and man she's got an amazing range....fricking LOVE THIS SONG!!!!
Old 03-09-2006, 12:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,972
Love the voice,hate the song!! One of the most annoying songs for me this carnival season!!
Old 03-09-2006, 12:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness
Love the voice,hate the song!! One of the most annoying songs for me this carnival season!!
why you say that ?
Old 03-09-2006, 12:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,500
Carnival feeling is a serious thing. My body & soul is rejecting all other forms of music right now. All I want to hear is Soca/Calypso
werd
i looking to find some this weekend
Old 03-09-2006, 12:35 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,972
why you say that ?

I don't know, there was just something about that song that grates my nerves!!!!!! But she can sing though!!!