Old 06-09-2009, 04:45 PM   #16 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,035
Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
lawdd it just a question..so i can read lawd nuh gwan suh
after you.
Old 06-09-2009, 04:46 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 8,189
thought he would have pulled through it may his soul rest in peace
Old 06-09-2009, 04:48 PM   #18 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by KaisoStrum View Post
How dis happen?
Same thing I wondering, cuz I had no idea he was this sick. But then his family probably didn't want to disclose how sick he was. I dunno nah. And just this weekend they had a benefit concert for him yunno.
Old 06-09-2009, 04:51 PM   #19 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,239
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Same thing I wondering, cuz I had no idea he was this sick. But then his family probably didn't want to disclose how sick he was. I dunno nah. And just this weekend they had a benefit concert for him yunno.
Saucy site said he had Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 06-09-2009, 04:52 PM   #20 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,988
i aint see this in no trini paper? i hope its not true
Old 06-09-2009, 04:54 PM   #21 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 30,077
Originally Posted by Predator01 View Post
dread dats why i was asking for links on news site

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)
Old 06-09-2009, 04:56 PM   #22 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 36,907
Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
dread dats why i was asking for links on news site
Shel Shock Facebook Group
Old 06-09-2009, 05:02 PM   #23 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

A friend of mine reads news for RedFM...i called to verify before I posted it. He not too long passed, since when do u all know trini media to come so fast with news? Steupes. The best I can tell you to do is listen to RedFM or Trinibashment for their news

Last edited by Val3nie2debone; 06-09-2009 at 05:05 PM..
Old 06-09-2009, 05:03 PM   #24 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,988
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
A friend of mine reads news for RedFM...i called to verify that it was posted. He not too long passed, since when do u all know trini media to come so fast with news? Steupes. The best I can tell you to do is listen to RedFM or Trinibashment for their news
ok wow
Old 06-09-2009, 06:26 PM   #25 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,302
wow rip
Old 06-09-2009, 06:30 PM   #26 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,226
RIP
may his music live on forever
hold on to that big truck in the sky now Shok
Old 06-09-2009, 07:25 PM   #27 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 10,980
"Vintage" $hel $hok :-)

"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 06-09-2009, 07:29 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 5,883
Originally Posted by Naughtyshawtie View Post
Vintage $hel $hok :-)
Old 06-09-2009, 07:58 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 9,836
rip, didn't he do this song as well?

Music Farm
Old 06-09-2009, 08:02 PM   #30 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,910
rip

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)