Old 01-26-2005, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,903
Rikki Jai & Machel...

I love this song!
Old 01-26-2005, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,281
Originally Posted by Rummacita
I love this song!
Wha song is dat?
Old 01-26-2005, 02:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 297
sounds like a good combo, wats the song?
Old 01-26-2005, 02:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

If I understood what Rikki was saying...

but dem keep sayin mix it up...it nice though
Old 01-26-2005, 03:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
Originally Posted by brownskintrini
Wha song is dat?
It name "Mor Tor, Mor Tor"

Well, ummmmmm i like Machels part....
im not a Chutney fan, so i cant say if it a good chune or not

But it sound like a song that soca-chutney fans would like....
Old 01-27-2005, 02:30 AM   #6 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,339
where can i hear this song..t.y.
Old 01-27-2005, 07:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

check the a/v for the song
Old 01-27-2005, 08:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 902
that tune sick
but it going to be on Ricki Jai album and I not buying that
Old 01-27-2005, 08:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

well i'm kinda biased, i love machel voice but this is a chune, i go be roaming notting hill behind a truck
Old 01-27-2005, 08:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,339
i think this tune is so-so...so-so collaboration
Old 01-29-2005, 07:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,054
the tune is hot ...

straight up.

peace,

ajax
Old 01-30-2005, 06:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,267
Very nice...very melodic!