Old 11-29-2003, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 27
tHE RESULT'S FOR TRINIGAL'S SOCA VOTE AWARDS

wELL NOT ALOT OF U GUYS VOTED... BUT IT WAS ALL GOOD... WE HAVE A TWO WAY TIE... WITH DAVID RUDDER, AND XTATIK IN AT FIRST.. AND IN SECOND PLACE BUNJI GARLIN AND DESTRA.... WHO WOULD OF THOUGHT KEVIN LITTLE WOUNLDN'T OF BEEN NUMBER ONE... WITH TURN ME ON AN TING... ALSO IN THIRD PLACE IS RUPEE.... tELL MEH WHAT YUH THINK ABOUT THESE RESULTS... dID U EVER THINK THAT KEVIN LITTLE WOULD BE IN LAST PLACE.............
Attached Images

Last edited by TriniGALt; 11-29-2003 at 10:21 PM..
Old 11-29-2003, 10:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ragga007

Re: tHE RESULT'S FOR TRINIGAL'S SOCA VOTE AWARDS

Originally posted by TriniGALt
wELL NOT ALOT OF U GUYS VOTE... BUT IT WAS ALL GOOD WE HAVE A TWO WAY TIE... WITH DAVID RUDDER, AND XTATIK..
How come Kevin Lyttle did not win? After all, I tried voting for him 15 times. I guess I only can vote once. Hehe
Old 11-29-2003, 10:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

i MEAN DOH GET MEH WRONG KEVIN LITTLE GOOD IN ALL BUT HE'S WHACK... PERIOD LOL
Attached Images

Old 11-30-2003, 01:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 285
Re: Re: tHE RESULT'S FOR TRINIGAL'S SOCA VOTE AWARDS

Originally posted by Ragga007
How come Kevin Lyttle did not win? After all, I tried voting for him 15 times. I guess I only can vote once. Hehe
You shouldnt' be able to vote for yourself, Ragga!:p :p
Old 11-30-2003, 09:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

huh? ....
Attached Images