Old 04-08-2004, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Born Again

Credits: 707
Is Request Band still Grenadian?

I was readin' some old article from a few years back sayin' new Grenadian Request Band was performin' at Socarama and ting... Are dey still considered a Grenadian Band? Any body know... or even care?
Old 04-08-2004, 03:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,096
they are not a Grenadian band, they're a local band and most of the members were from Grenada, but i think they made a couple of changes within the last year or two...and i believe it consists of Grenadian and Trini members....i'm not 100% sure though....interested ah wah?:p
Old 04-08-2004, 03:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Born Again

Credits: 707
Originally posted by Val3nie2debone
they are not a Grenadian band, they're a local band and most of the members were from Grenada, but i think they made a couple of changes within the last year or two...and i believe it consists of Grenadian and Trini members....i'm not 100% sure though....interested ah wah?:p
Nah, i rememba dem from Fire on Ice... kinda liked one ah de band memba's
Old 04-10-2004, 05:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
BAdd GYYall !!

Credits: 64
Originally posted by Val3nie2debone

WHAT !!!!!!!! ARE YOU SERIOUS!!!!!
WHO TELL YOU THAT!!!!!
Old 04-11-2004, 02:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,096
Originally posted by sPICE tING
WHAT !!!!!!!! ARE YOU SERIOUS!!!!!
WHO TELL YOU THAT!!!!!

serious about what? and who told me what?