Old 07-31-2006, 12:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
Rate "Agua"

I know I'm late but I'm now hearin this Krosfyah tune: Agua

What do you guys give it on a scale from 1-10?
Old 07-31-2006, 01:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Honesty = Amnesty

Credits: 139
10!

i like it wet wet
Old 07-31-2006, 01:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by Krosfyahfan
10!

i like it wet wet
I'm listenin to it right now.

"She soak wit sweat sweat (and meh like it, and meh like it)..."

Last edited by Maddy; 07-31-2006 at 01:27 PM..
Old 07-31-2006, 01:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Honesty = Amnesty

but wait which part of the song axin to bounce left and right ?

we listening to the same song?
Old 07-31-2006, 01:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

but wait which part of the song axin to bounce left and right ?

we listening to the same song?
I hope so...lemme make sure thats what he saying.
Old 07-31-2006, 01:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Ok what is he sayin in the hook? Before he start sayin "Aggguuaaaa"?
Old 07-31-2006, 01:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Honesty = Amnesty

She soak wid sweat sweat ( and we like it and we like it)

i cant forget get ( and we like it and we like it)

she full ah sweat sweat ( and we like it and we like it)

We like it wet wet.....agua all on she body
wet wet .......have me in pure agony
wet wet..... now ah feeling kinda thirsty
wet wet......and it tricklin down she head , down she leg, down she neck, down she back, down by de fat.......AGUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Old 07-31-2006, 01:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 81,014
Thumbs down

i dont like it.

gimme WE READY TO GO anyday
Old 07-31-2006, 02:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,905

wet wet......and it tricklin down she head , down she leg, down she neck, down she back, down by de fat.......AGUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
damn you got them words down...

hott spot is a nice tune too

Last edited by Bajan_bedroom_bully; 07-31-2006 at 02:24 PM..
Old 07-31-2006, 02:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

My bad.
Old 07-31-2006, 02:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,174
Hot spot & Agua are 2 of the best tunes for cropover 2006
Old 07-31-2006, 02:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by Idonia
i dont like it.

gimme WE READY TO GO anyday
How can you not like this song? It's all good though. "We Ready To Go" is my tune too.
Old 07-31-2006, 02:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,174
Originally Posted by Maddy
How can you not like this song? It's all good though. "We Ready To Go" is my tune too.

Old 07-31-2006, 03:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,133
I like the tune, but I think it's pretty regular, nothing special really. It's pretty much what I would call the "typical" Krosfyah tune, it's what you expect to hear on their album.
Old 07-31-2006, 03:22 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
I like it, I'd say a 8