Old 06-23-2003, 09:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Ramasees Brown dissin rupee

he got a song name "teefin" targeted at rupee....my issue is dat de man from blackrock and de man saying rupee teefin songs.... conflict of interest but RAM outta place, on top of dah de song is good but ram cyan fack wid rupe...

and Calvacade had edwin looking like he old self wukkin up again.. and lil rick started singing he new song. forget de fackkin words and say "dah ain nun.. i forget de words, i cyan remember nuh more" oh rasshole i got de fever hard as shite....
Old 06-23-2003, 10:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
listen.. i like Rameses brown.. he singing since Jesus was a boy.. but WHO DE ASS IS HE TO DIS RUPEE....

TELL RAMESES TO TAKE IS ASS BACK ON DE SURF BOARD AND GET LOST AT SEA
Old 06-23-2003, 10:02 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,553
Re: Ramasees Brown dissin rupee

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
he got a song name "teefin" targeted at rupee....my issue is dat de man from blackrock and de man saying rupee teefin songs.... conflict of interest but RAM outta place, on top of dah de song is good but ram cyan fack wid rupe...

and Calvacade had edwin looking like he old self wukkin up again.. and lil rick started singing he new song. forget de fackkin words and say "dah ain nun.. i forget de words, i cyan remember nuh more" oh rasshole i got de fever hard as shite....
You sure you got de fever or you got de pog
Old 06-23-2003, 10:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Re: Re: Ramasees Brown dissin rupee

Originally posted by Red Pole
You sure you got de fever or you got de pog
yuh rasshole, me and yuh mer get GERD
Old 06-23-2003, 10:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,553
Originally posted by trinibaje
listen.. i like Rameses brown.. he singing since Jesus was a boy.. but WHO DE ASS IS HE TO DIS RUPEE....

TELL RAMESES TO TAKE IS ASS BACK ON DE SURF BOARD AND GET LOST AT SEA
Ramases has always been a wannabe kaiso singer. De FACKIN BOY HAS NO RASSHOLIO TALENT. He can't sing, he can't write lyrics, he can't perform. He is anudda one dat could kiss my khunt! : :
Old 06-23-2003, 10:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

pole , fack wunna, he from black rock.. loooka dis, for de road march..

TIMMY gine win de road march.. watch
Old 06-23-2003, 10:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,877
he talkin bout Faluma too ya know.
Old 06-23-2003, 10:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
Rameses just vex cause he can't beat anyone even if dem steal songs....... such a sHame..YUH SORRY WILLOW SAP!:
Old 06-23-2003, 10:13 AM   #9 (permalink)

He was on the radio sayin he sold his car to do his cd & if people see him on the street, to offer him a ride. Pathetic.
Old 06-24-2003, 02:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,385
ramasees sang one big hit that i liked "stamina"... tiefin songs, is an ok song, buh he dissin trinidad's adopted son....not atall... ramasees cyah touch rupee atall atall....it's all jealousy thats it and nothing more then hating.
steuuupppps this doesnt even deserve a comment b/c every1 knows who will come out on top.
*whispers* rupee
Old 06-24-2003, 02:49 AM   #11 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,039
Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
He was on the radio sayin he sold his car to do his cd & if people see him on the street, to offer him a ride. Pathetic.
LOL

hmph ... he bes leave meh boy alone yuh see... right....lol:p
Old 06-24-2003, 03:10 AM   #12 (permalink)

I must admit I lied the song he wrote for Alison IN THE MEANTIME. I think i like a couple of Surface songs he wrote too. I don't think it was in his best interest to diss Rupee(even if he right).
Old 06-24-2003, 03:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
I must admit I lied the song he wrote for Alison IN THE MEANTIME. I think i like a couple of Surface songs he wrote too. I don't think it was in his best interest to diss Rupee(even if he right).
do u know wut started all of this.... i never liked in the meantime anyway...that year it was all about sugar cane, aye aye aye, and the remix...
he wrote for surface....hmmm i didnt know that.
Old 06-24-2003, 03:36 AM   #14 (permalink)

Yes, he wrote Jumpstart(de party), Baku, & co-wrote the Leave Dat Boy/Girl.
Old 06-24-2003, 03:53 AM   #15 (permalink)

eh heh i always thought jump start was written by edwin yearwood.
he's a good writer i suppose. only worthy song to mention is stamina. other then that...steups.