Old 02-12-2005, 11:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 152
quick question..

umm..dis is kinda embarassin' but i cant get a right answer from people i askin' up here in T.O when exactly is cropover
Old 02-12-2005, 11:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 688
Man, u making my city sound dumb. LOL. Cropover is the last week of July to the first week of August. It's the same time as Caribana time.
Old 02-13-2005, 01:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 258
alright den......to be exact...kadooment day is da monday after caribana.....de end of crop over...and de end of dat crop season

you aint gine tuh de right people...yuh should try asking a bajan...dat woulda help
Old 02-13-2005, 02:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 152
ok thx :) so when cropover comes how come we still here alot of those tracks at the begining of da next year? when does new tracks start to be released for the next year?
Old 02-13-2005, 11:38 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,915
Kadooment Day is the 1st monday in August. Music releases in June & early july(well...the better songs anyways).
Old 02-13-2005, 02:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Originally Posted by Rummacita
Kadooment Day is the 1st monday in August. Music releases in June & early july(well...the better songs anyways).

Really The better songs hmmmm :p