Old 11-27-2003, 03:03 PM   #16 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 277
Here's a tampon because I think you are PMSing right now. How the hell do you know what the people opinion is. You have no friends. I am not even going to waste my time w/ you. I called you a boy, because that is how you are acting right now. There are better ways of responding to a topic. Respect me like I would respect you. Keep talking to yourself. I am out of here. Have a happy Thanksgiving to everyone!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-27-2003, 03:04 PM   #17 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 688
Old 11-27-2003, 03:07 PM   #18 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,664
Originally posted by RupeeGyrl
would u like some kola champagne??:)
Old 11-27-2003, 03:14 PM   #19 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally posted by TriniDoll1
Here's a tampon because I think you are PMSing right now. How the hell do you know what the people opinion is. You have no friends. I am not even going to waste my time w/ you. I called you a boy, because that is how you are acting right now. There are better ways of responding to a topic. Respect me like I would respect you. Keep talking to yourself. I am out of here. Have a happy Thanksgiving to everyone!!!!!!!!!!

bwhahahahhahahhahhahaahah

*pulls her close to apologize to her*

*farts on her*
Old 11-27-2003, 03:15 PM   #20 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 688
Originally posted by Sweetie
would u like some kola champagne??:)
why yes, thank you:)
Old 11-27-2003, 03:39 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 933
Bajan boy,

ignorance

i waiting fuh my cuss now............armed n ready.:p :p
Old 11-27-2003, 04:11 PM   #22 (permalink)
Ragga007

DAMN! I missed all the ACTION. Well, at least I can view the TRANSCRIPT. hehehe
Old 11-27-2003, 04:15 PM   #23 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,664
Originally posted by Ragga007
ah still have some popcorn left if yuh want some
Old 11-27-2003, 04:16 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 7,010
Boy I was just saying dat!!! But, I'm about to finish mi cooking, I have some 10 cents on this post!! Happy Thanksgiving everyone!
Old 11-27-2003, 04:18 PM   #25 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by Sweetie
ah still have some popcorn left if yuh want some
I like my popcorn warm. Is it still warm?
Old 11-27-2003, 04:18 PM   #26 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Boy I was just saying dat!!! But, I'm about to finish mi cooking, I have some 10 cents on this post!! Happy Thanksgiving everyone!
I would like to TASTE your HAND. Happy Thanksgiving to u too
Old 11-27-2003, 04:25 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 7,010
I would like to TASTE your HAND. Happy Thanksgiving to u too
I would tell you to come through, but you probably tasting someone else's hand! heehee!! lawd as I read more n' more of this allyuh taking me away from de kitchen!
Old 11-27-2003, 04:53 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 394
Re: The Queen of Soca Dancehall!

Denise Belfon has to be the queen of soca dancehall. She has proved herself over the years and she seems to be bringing the fire even more now. She has never come across as being fake and has never bow down to anyone. I respect her, because she tells it like it is. I wish her the best of luck for carnival 2004.
okay, can you please enlighten me on what is soca dancehall i have heard of Ragga Soca which is the caterogry that Bunji does fall into but Soca Dancehall I dont mean to come across as be aggorant but i am just , I thought that Denise sang Soca, but please shed some light on this topic that you have posted thank you!
Old 11-27-2003, 05:09 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 933
Re: Re: The Queen of Soca Dancehall!

Originally posted by Chandra
okay, can you please enlighten me on what is soca dancehall i have heard of Ragga Soca which is the caterogry that Bunji does fall into but Soca Dancehall I dont mean to come across as be aggorant but i am just , I thought that Denise sang Soca, but please shed some light on this topic that you have posted thank you!
ur cuss comin next b/c u r a little guyanase girl
n yes i instigating
Old 11-27-2003, 05:14 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 394
Re: Re: Re: The Queen of Soca Dancehall!

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
ur cuss comin next b/c u r a little guyanase girl
n yes i instigating
so i is a Guyanese and what i am proud of it so if cuss coming me way know that i can handle it i nah a little girl i nah scared of no one but my mommy :p