SupaCalaFragilistik
Credits: 139
Queen of the Jungle .... Nicole David
Aye, check out this tune in de AV Room from St. Lucia. Dais is a real tough tune Look out for Nicole Davis though, she's up and coming. She's good and had some tough tunes last year. My personal favorite was "Matay", which is the creole phrase for bend over. and you should see how she does matay. She's a real winer girl, could give Alison Hinds and Denise Belfon some serious competition.
I notice not too many Lucians on Imix, I wonder where all of dem, garcon! You'all need to come out and promote de music and de carnival. Some real nice tunes coming out of Lucia |
Anbu Black Ops
Credits: 611
isle of siwo
Credits: 3,826
yea
i boucin to it right now..
bounce bounce start to bounce |
Ohhhh look me tune! I love this thing long time but couldn't find out her name...I always hearing this song on HotFM...
Credits: 18,402
Another Sexy Scorpion!
Credits: 134
DcGyal, I am here representing all the while...making sure St Lucian music get out here!!! Be sure to check out Mantius, he is the reigning OECS Soca Monarch, he is going for a 3-peat!!! Wezon is on there, Dupes, Reptile and Phibian...
Nicole has a new track she is competing with called rags. Good stuff too. |
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)
Credits: 60,863
yeah i like it I thought it was from Vincy but ti's fun to listen to. it sure beats the bounce song they play in NYC. I wish they would
playing the one in NYC and play this one |
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,957
check my thread which started yesterday.."Queen of the Jungle" there are pics of her on it.
Happiness
Credits: 131,282
check out de threads, hon, i promoting she and my lucia carnival. but she is up and coming and doing really good too. Bounce, bounce start to bounce.
Wuk yo waiste
First Lady

playing the one in NYC and play this one