Old 01-11-2007, 03:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,679
Talking PSA: Love and Carnival

This is for d fellas. It does happen to me every year, head nice and yuh chipping down d road or yuh in fete, yuh see a real sweet gyal wit a sweet bumper, birdies start circling round yuh head cuz yuh in LOVE. Its a MIRAGE, yuh really not in love, is juss the CARNIVAL feeling. Tread lightly and be strong, enjoy the moment and move on. I fell in LOVE hundreds of times juss last year alone.
Old 01-11-2007, 03:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,897
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
This is for d fellas. It does happen to me every year, head nice and yuh chipping down d road or yuh in fete, yuh see a real sweet gyal wit a sweet bumper, birdies start circling round yuh head cuz yuh in LOVE. Its a MIRAGE, yuh really not in love, is juss the CARNIVAL feeling. Tread lightly and be strong, enjoy the moment and move on. I fell in LOVE hundreds of times juss last year alone.
me too

I'm more worried about breaking my neck constantly turning to peep beautiful women
Old 01-11-2007, 03:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
me too

I'm more worried about breaking my neck constantly turning to peep beautiful women
boy real pressure
Old 01-11-2007, 03:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,793
am shouldn't this be in the other forum.
Old 01-11-2007, 03:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,959
and why is this in soca chat??
Old 01-11-2007, 03:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
oh shit, i been in here all day and meh brain still have yampee on it
Old 01-11-2007, 03:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 34,897
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
Love for something shouldn't be limited to one forum
Old 01-11-2007, 03:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,793
clear the yampee out yuh eyes them please
Old 01-11-2007, 03:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,959
you sure its not "love" ?