Old 11-01-2007, 10:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,840
Problem Child n ZOELAH

You (PROBLEM CHILD) have MOST DEFINITELY ARRIVED in 2007. You're TRULY the BREAKTHROUGH ARTIST of 2007.

I was going to give it to ZOELAH, but you most DEFINITELY took the PRIZE.

You're now OFFICIALLY BIG in de BIZNIZ.

Yes, you're DEFINITELY a BIG STAR in CANADA and all over.

ZOELAH of course is the FEMALE BREAKTHROUGH artist of 2007 and FEMALE ARTIST of the YEAR for 2007.

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhh
Old 11-01-2007, 10:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,638
i would go wit problem child but im going to give it tio ricky t

wam 2 dem
Old 11-01-2007, 10:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post

wam 2 dem
+1
Old 11-01-2007, 11:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 35,079
You (PROBLEM CHILD) have MOST DEFINITELY ARRIVED in 2007. You're TRULY the BREAKTHROUGH ARTIST of 2007.

I was going to give it to ZOELAH, but you most DEFINITELY took the PRIZE.

You're now OFFICIALLY BIG in de BIZNIZ.

Yes, you're DEFINITELY a BIG STAR in CANADA and all over.

ZOELAH of course is the FEMALE BREAKTHROUGH artist of 2007 and FEMALE ARTIST of the YEAR for 2007.

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhh
vp, I HAVENT READ THE SEARCHLIGHT NEWSPAPER YET. TELL ME WAT GOIN ON. I HEARD THAT THOSE TWO CONTESTANS FROM SVG WERE STONED AT THE AIRPORT FUH NOT BRINGIN HOME THE BACON U ALL CHEATED FUH TWO YEARS.
Old 11-02-2007, 12:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,840
Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post

wam 2 dem
RICKY T had a STRONG BREAKTHROUGH, but not like PROBLEM CHILD.

All now PARTY ANIMAL still #1 in CANADA.

Who TRAILING 2 NOTCHES behind? Yep, RICKY T.

So yes, RICKY T is TRAILING the PROBLEM CHILD for BREAKTHROUGH ARTIST of the YEAR.
Old 11-02-2007, 12:31 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
RICKY T had a STRONG BREAKTHROUGH, but not like PROBLEM CHILD.

All now PARTY ANIMAL still #1 in CANADA.

Who TRAILING 2 NOTCHES behind? Yep, RICKY T.

So yes, RICKY T is TRAILING the PROBLEM CHILD for BREAKTHROUGH ARTIST of the YEAR.
i am still feeling zoelah. with better management she would have been even bigger
Old 11-02-2007, 05:06 AM   #7 (permalink)
socacoolie

Credits: 996
yea yea big up zoelah i think big tingz 2k8 from her coming.....