Old 05-17-2009, 02:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,461
Problem Child : Everything

not feelin it

Old 05-17-2009, 02:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 893
better then "having a time" not his best but i feel it ah go grow pon me
Old 05-17-2009, 04:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 72,174
I don't really like it
Old 05-17-2009, 10:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
MonsterHittz Productions

Credits: 3,672
IMIX da is a big tune.......
Old 05-17-2009, 10:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
HaTe EnDiAn

Credits: 11,120
Originally Posted by Lucian Lymer View Post
IMIX da is a big tune.......
Dais wah dey doh know, a creepa dah is.
Old 05-17-2009, 10:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 60,390
me ain go sleep pan it.
Old 05-17-2009, 11:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 646
This one sound good....but I'm waiting for Bad to drop.
Old 05-18-2009, 09:37 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,285
me likes it sound way way better on big speakers.
Old 05-19-2009, 09:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 27,306

Originally Posted by Baga's Charlo View Post
better then "having a time" not his best but i feel it ah go grow pon me
having a time was jus simple n i liked it more for the production though...

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
me likes it sound way way better on big speakers.
yeh i stuck wid headfones but i hearing d iron ringing in me ear!!!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com