Old 01-08-2009, 08:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,068
Pregnant FayeAnn Performing....

She is a gorgeous woman but maybe she should get a stylist if she plans on performing while she pregnant
Old 01-08-2009, 08:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,530
This thread for to say to her Catulations ..
Old 01-08-2009, 08:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
i think she's ok for now. at least her belly not showing
Old 01-08-2009, 09:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,025
there's nothing wrong with performing while she pregnant eh,,, i just hope her tail be careful when de real carnival hype start.... by de time two weeks prior to carnival she should be bout 7 or 8 months, i doh know how safe it would be then for the baby nah, but i do hope and pray she's taking all precautions.... it's kinda odd(or destined) cause this could be her biggest yr ever, and she wont be able to brek way like she usually do....
Old 01-08-2009, 09:07 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
You blind or what? LOl...She has her toes on the line...I do not like how the belt looks. She is so gorgeous that she can really glam up this whole pregnancy thing. It have plenty normal shirts that would show no bump at all. Or show off the bump but loose the belt. Belt and pregnancy doh mix
Old 01-08-2009, 09:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MystiQue Blue View Post
there's nothing wrong with performing while she pregnant eh,,, i just hope her tail be careful when de real carnival hype start.... by de time two weeks prior to carnival she should be bout 7 or 8 months, i doh know how safe it would be then for the baby nah, but i do hope and pray she's taking all precautions.... it's kinda odd(or destined) cause this could be her biggest yr ever, and she wont be able to brek way like she usually do....
who said anything about that? This thread is not about judging if she should or should not perform its about style...just to clarify from early.
Old 01-08-2009, 09:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Originally Posted by YardiePrincess View Post
You blind or what? LOl...She has her toes on the line...I do not like how the belt looks. She is so gorgeous that she can really glam up this whole pregnancy thing. It have plenty normal shirts that would show no bump at all. Or show off the bump but loose the belt. Belt and pregnancy doh mix
oh you want her to wear maternity clothes! lol some pregnant women just not into that, especially first time mothers. she'll get the hint when dem jeans and belts start to squeeze her up. but for right now i think she's pulling it off.
Old 01-08-2009, 09:20 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,530
some clothes of the women who are having babies..

ไธ–็•Œใฎๅ####ไพ›ๆœใ€€ใƒž ใƒปใƒกใƒผใƒซ

yƒ}ƒ^ƒjƒeƒBƒEƒFƒA•Ž๖“๛•ž‚ฬƒXƒEƒB[ƒgƒ}ƒ~[zš™SweetMommy2008H“~Vค•iˆ๊——™š
Old 01-08-2009, 09:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

well there is the death of this thread WTF her clothes got to do with soca?
Old 01-08-2009, 10:19 AM   #10 (permalink)
el n00๑o

Credits: 14,970
Bump looks kinda weird no? Shaped more like a beer belly than a baby belly.
Old 01-08-2009, 10:37 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 18,084
Originally Posted by YardiePrincess View Post
well there is the death of this thread WTF her clothes got to do with soca?
first you say the thread is about her style, now you say wha clothes have to do with it, you so confused
Old 01-08-2009, 10:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 14,226
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
i thought you blind! but i realize u mean it not outside.

i think she could wear some nice flowy tops and pin up her dreads in a bun. cuz what she wearin there not workin fuh her atall.
Old 01-08-2009, 10:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
Bump looks kinda weird no? Shaped more like a beer belly than a baby belly.
it'll round out. btw, how is sharjuan doin? dang, dat lil boy musse nearly three!!!
Old 01-08-2009, 11:12 AM   #14 (permalink)
el n00๑o

Credits: 14,970
Smile

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
it'll round out. btw, how is sharjuan doin? dang, dat lil boy musse nearly three!!!
Month from tomorrow!
Old 01-08-2009, 11:17 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
Month from tomorrow!
good lord!!