Old 02-14-2007, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,509
Predictions for SVG '07

I think this years the tunes are going to be big with energy and alot artists are going to be recognized.

what u Think
Old 02-14-2007, 04:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,033
Originally Posted by brucewayne View Post
I think this years the tunes are going to be big with energy and alot artists are going to be recognized.

what u Think
I predict that KL will do yet Another version of TMO
Old 02-14-2007, 04:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,636
Old 02-14-2007, 07:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,988
There will be a lot of Trini artists featured on SVG songs. Kubayashi will put out a boss riddim that Skinny fabulous and Maximus will destroy.
Skinny Fab will have the best party tune, and something slower paced will win road march.
Old 02-14-2007, 08:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 8,066
DSN will record a hit tune, but when the media focuses
on the female singer the attention goes to her head. She
announces the start of her solo career in August.
Old 02-14-2007, 08:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
kevin lyttle's "upcoming sophmore album" is going to be VERY SHITTY...& de only person who go buy it is you know who
Old 02-14-2007, 09:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 433
Cool

Originally Posted by gunta View Post
kevin lyttle's "upcoming sophmore album" is going to be VERY SHITTY...& de only person who go buy it is you know who

I THINK U JUST STEPPED ON VINCYPOWA'S TOES.

WHAT I PREDICT? I PREDICT TO SEE A FEMALE VINCY ARTISTE, THAT CONTONE, PONG AND FIREMAN HOPPER STOP MEKKIN NOISE, THAT VINCYPOWA BRING ON THE VINCY ARTISTES TO CLASH WID BAJANS FUH DEM TO BE BUTCHERED, THAT FUH ONCE IN THE LAST TWO MILLENIUMS TO HEAR A HIT TUNE FROM SVG WHICH I HAVE NOT BEEN HEARIN SINCE DONKEY AGES. THAT KL STOP TRYIN TO GET BACK AT DE TOP.

MY CRISTAL BALL A LIL FUZZY, WAIT, OH, THAT VINCYPOWA SHUT UP FUH DE WHOLE SEASON.