Old 08-28-2008, 11:12 AM   #1 (permalink)

Precision riddim

Is Boss Big Up Antigua .
Old 08-29-2008, 06:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Me

Smile

All This Time (Precision Productions)(2008 Antigua) - Eugie

Jus A Lil Bit (2008 Antigua)(Precision Productions) - Promise
Old 08-30-2008, 08:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

its soooo sweeet...luv that soca/dub vibe. we need more of itt
Old 09-02-2008, 02:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
bódycasi

Top Riddem!
Old 09-02-2008, 05:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

wicked fuh true.. i could see myself asking for a little bit in trute....

Maybe they shoulda market this to Kevin Lyttle, so he can sing Fiyah on this riddim.... He woulda stand a better chance
Old 09-07-2008, 10:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Is Boss Big Up Antigua .

Originally Posted by MystiQue Blue View Post
wicked fuh true.. i could see myself asking for a little bit in trute....

Maybe they shoulda market this to Kevin Lyttle, so he can sing Fiyah on this riddim.... He woulda stand a better chance

hmmm...
Old 09-08-2008, 02:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

I'm feeling more the vibes that this riddim is giving. I like the medley more then the lyrics but hey maybe a few more people on this riddim would do it for me.
Old 09-09-2008, 03:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bklynpsycho View Post
I'm feeling more the vibes that this riddim is giving. I like the medley more then the lyrics but hey maybe a few more people on this riddim would do it for me.
You're right so I hope more people hop on it before the year done.