Old 08-19-2008, 01:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

PRE-ORDER your COPY of the KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA, KEVIN LYTTLE, NEW ALBUM

Kevin Lyttle Untitled CD
Old 08-19-2008, 01:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

track listing?
Old 08-19-2008, 01:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

They must be kidding...

List Price $39.98 (You save $11.19)
Category Jazz Albums
Label Pid
CD Universe Part number 7732210
Catalog number 817633
Discs 1
Release Date New Kevin Lyttle CD release date Sep 02, 2008
Old 08-19-2008, 01:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
They must be kidding...
My bad...maybe the price is in $EC.
Old 08-19-2008, 01:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
They must be kidding...
We're TALKING about the KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA not an UNDERGROUND soca artist like a WINER BOY.

I am sure it will WORTH every PENNY.
Old 08-19-2008, 01:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
track listing?
Soon COME.
Old 08-19-2008, 01:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Soon COME.
functional website?
Old 08-19-2008, 01:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by rotiking2004eva View Post
functional website?
absolutely!!
Old 08-19-2008, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

absolutely!!
not like i was buying now anyway. after i hear 3 good songs from him again i'd buy it. good luck
Old 08-19-2008, 02:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

not like i was buying now anyway. after i hear 3 good songs from him again i'd buy it. good luck
Mannn, DOH be STUBBORN.

Doh MEK yuh EGO get in the WAY of BUYING this CD.
Old 08-19-2008, 04:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Jesus couldn't charge that much for a CD.

Anyway, no one's gonna pre-order an album that has no info whatsoever.
Old 08-19-2008, 04:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
Jesus couldn't charge that much for a CD.

Anyway, no one's gonna pre-order an album that has no info whatsoever.
stop making sense and buy the untitled album that doesn't even have a picture of the cd cover on it. Maybe you can just get more info from Kevin Lyttles timer...i mean website.
Old 08-19-2008, 05:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

stop making sense and buy the untitled album that doesn't even have a picture of the cd cover on it. Maybe you can just get more info from Kevin Lyttles timer...i mean website.
@ you and dacta noons hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Jesus wouldn't charge so much ahahahahahahahahahaha BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAhahahahahaha
Old 08-19-2008, 07:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

I think it's great that Kevin Kyttle is
about to release a jazz CD.
Old 08-20-2008, 12:40 AM   #15 (permalink)

We're TALKING about the KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA not an UNDERGROUND soca artist like a WINER BOY.

I am sure it will WORTH every PENNY.
is this a double CD?