Old 09-29-2007, 11:01 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 140,829
Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post

thought yuh would defend it
Anyone who DEFENDS that SONG should be PUT in a MENTAL HOME.
Old 09-29-2007, 11:06 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 35,076

thought yuh would defend it
RIHANNA DID NOT MAKE IT. so why should i defend it? i love the original. that trini went a mess up de song.
Old 09-29-2007, 11:13 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 153,636
Anyone who DEFENDS that SONG should be PUT in a MENTAL HOME.
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
RIHANNA DID NOT MAKE IT. so why should i defend it? i love the original. that trini went a mess up de song.
Old 09-29-2007, 11:17 PM   #19 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 1,920
WTF??????

And no chie, this 'track' is NOT soca!!!

this is... http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/20...rown_skin_.asf http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/20...oom_remix_.asf

sexy isn't it???

Last edited by Nickyan; 09-29-2007 at 11:24 PM..
Old 09-29-2007, 11:20 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nickyan View Post
WFT??????

And no chie, this 'track' is NOT soca!!!

this is... http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/20...rown_skin_.asf http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/20...oom_remix_.asf

sexy isn't it???
we go do a better tune together
Old 09-29-2007, 11:25 PM   #21 (permalink)

OUI... yes garcon! im waiting for de day

u love troubling me eh?
Old 09-29-2007, 11:27 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nickyan View Post
OUI... yes garcon! im waiting for de day

u love troubling me eh?
yes
Old 09-29-2007, 11:29 PM   #23 (permalink)

Old 09-30-2007, 10:53 AM   #24 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 521
Old 09-30-2007, 08:07 PM   #25 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,005
wat de ass is dis

dis man talking bout Jamaica Carnival like it's so big.

tro dat
He mentioned it, because he was there.
I believe he was naming off the carnival's he attended in '07, on route to Miami Carnival....as it is a Miami Carnival promo.
Old 09-30-2007, 09:13 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 9,987
Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
He mentioned it, because he was there.
I believe he was naming off the carnival's he attended in '07, on route to Miami Carnival....as it is a Miami Carnival promo.
that's what it sounds like to me...all this hate in this thread man
Old 09-30-2007, 10:25 PM   #27 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,005
Thumbs up ...My Soca

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
that's what it sounds like to me...all this hate in this thread man
Yea, I liked it myself as well.
Jus Bus & Walshy Killa did a good job on remixing it.

Odd to call it Please Don't Stop The "Soca", as it's more a techno/hip hop sound, to it. But the remix itself is well done in my opinion, had me bopping my head.