Old 04-26-2007, 10:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Credits: 147
Piton Riddim

Can someone tell meh what are all the Piton Riddim tunes. Is der a site where muh can download dem or buy a cd?????
Old 04-26-2007, 11:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
Thumbs up Piton Riddim

Ricky T - Container
Ninja Dan - La bou way
Nicole David - Mischievious
Nicole David - What A Feeling
Nadia Batson & Mr. Vybe - Start De Race
Gailann ft. Giselle - Give Me Room
Mantius - No Gyal

I think Iwa is on the riddim as well...but not sure.
Don't know if they compiled a CD for it....
Old 04-26-2007, 11:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,813

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Ricky T - Container
Ninja Dan - La bou way
Nicole David - Mischievious
Nicole David - What A Feeling
Nadia Batson & Mr. Vybe - Start De Race
Gailann ft. Giselle - Give Me Room
Mantius - No Gyal

I think Iwa is on the riddim as well...but not sure.
Don't know if they compiled a CD for it....
bon nouvelle(nice news)

i have ninja dan-la bou way on my mp3 player

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 04-26-2007, 12:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Credits: 147
thanks man