Old 10-11-2006, 10:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 917
Smile Pictures you've taken revisited ...

I can't be bothered to look for the original post Rummy made, but here are my contributions:

All you Machel fans, lol ... Trinidad 2k5
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0016.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0024.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0035.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0031.jpg  

Last edited by Sweet Flo; 10-11-2006 at 10:38 AM..
Old 10-11-2006, 10:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Although I ain take the pics I'm in, they're still amongst my fave's, so I thought I'd put them up anyhow!

Destra *Trinidad 2k5*, Rupee & Lorenzo (Bajan artist) Crop Over 2k5
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0089.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0228.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-dsc01180.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-dsc00913.jpg  

Last edited by Sweet Flo; 10-11-2006 at 10:41 AM..
Old 10-11-2006, 10:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Well I actually took all the ones I'm in this time, but here are a few more of my fave's!

I LOVE the first one, lol .. Peter Ram, Andy Armstrong *Square Roots*, Tony Rebel *Krosfyah*, Don Trent (Bajan artist), Spin Pooch Inc (Bajan) ... these were all taken at Farley Hill, which was one of the best fete's of Crop Over 2k6 *IMO*
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1171.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1090.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1086.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1077.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1075.jpg  

Last edited by Sweet Flo; 10-11-2006 at 08:36 PM..
Old 10-11-2006, 10:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,272
Originally Posted by Floflo View Post
I can't be bothered to look for the original post Rummy made, but here are my contributions:

All you Machel fans, lol ...
cough ermmmm....cough.....
Old 10-11-2006, 10:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik View Post
cough ermmmm....cough.....
I wondered how long it would take you to get in here, lol ... you have those already tho, don't you?
Old 10-11-2006, 10:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,916
OBVIOUSLY, I ain take the pics I'm in, but they're amongst my fave's, so I thought I'd put them up anyhow!

Destra *Trinidad 2k5*, Rupee & Lorenzo (Bajan artist) Crop Over 2k5
But ya ain "take" the last 2
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-alisonhinds1.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-bunjigarlin1.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-fayannelyons1.jpg  
Old 10-11-2006, 10:40 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

This is another one of my fave's .. heck, I love them all, lol.

A friend, Khiomal *Krosfyah* and Mikey!
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1071.jpg  
Old 10-11-2006, 10:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
But ya ain "take" the last 2
yeh yeh miss lady ... i stated that, lol
Old 10-11-2006, 10:42 AM   #9 (permalink)

I wondered how long it would take you to get in here, lol ... you have those already tho, don't you?
and that you know....

and my list could go on and on....but ah doh wanna share.....

Sean Carruth and I...original Xtatik followers would know....

and the other you should know...I took that one at insomnia....

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 10-11-2006 at 10:58 AM..
Old 10-11-2006, 10:52 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

lol .. they're good and i wouldn't expect you to share ... most of my pics aren't even gracing the pages of imix ... got some REALLY special ones hehehehe ... got even more at home, but my pc's gone for fixin, so imix will have to wait! i forgot my camera when i went to insomia, so i ain get no pics, but it also meant i enjoyed the fete like you have no idea cos i ain hadda worry bout NO camera, lol.

and that you know....

and my list could go on and on....but ah doh wanna share.....

Sean Carruth and I...original Xtatik followers would know....

and the other you should know...I took that one at insomnia....
Old 10-11-2006, 10:53 AM   #11 (permalink)
I'm Lovin Dat Soca Feelin

Credits: 242
Talking you met machel I am so jealous!!!!

So Jealous!!!!!
Old 10-11-2006, 10:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

lol .. they're good and i wouldn't expect you to share ... most of my pics aren't even gracing the pages of imix ... got some REALLY special ones hehehehe ... got even more at home, but my pc's gone for fixin, so imix will have to wait! i forgot my camera when i went to insomia, so i ain get no pics, but it also meant i enjoyed the fete like you have no idea cos i ain hadda worry bout NO camera, lol.
I've got some wonderful pics from Insomnia....I took one with Red Rat.....Da King....even got one with Roots....and then on the road I got another with Red Rat...Maximus....then i've got some more from the airport when I was heading grenada.....with Vincent from Asylum, Talpree, Kevin Lyttle.....and i'm sure i'm missing a few others.....and I havent even touched the old school list as yet or even my other list.......*wink*
Old 10-11-2006, 11:02 AM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by Chardanai View Post
So Jealous!!!!!
if machel is at the same carnival you are, you'll probably meet him *it's really not that hard*

I've got some wonderful pics from Insomnia....I took one with Red Rat.....Da King....even got one with Roots....and then on the road I got another with Red Rat...Maximus....then i've got some more from the airport when I was heading grenada.....with Vincent from Asylum, Talpree, Kevin Lyttle.....and i'm sure i'm missing a few others.....and I havent even touched the old school list as yet or even my other list.......*wink*
girl i feel you .. i only picked up a few cd's this morning, so i can't uplaod that many pics, but hey, its' somethin, lol!
Old 10-11-2006, 11:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

These were all taken during Crop Over 2K6 ...

Bunji, Isasha, Rupee, Statement and I *yeah, I know I ain take it, but I love it all the same*, Lil Rick/Contone/Peter Ram.
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0900.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0916.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1456.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-photo67.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1401.jpg  

Old 10-11-2006, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Crop Over again ... Spin Pooch Inc, Malcolm X/Rameses Brown/Stylz P, Malcolm & Rameses at Hott fm.
pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0969.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0970.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg0972.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1246.jpg   pictures-you-ve-taken-revisited-cimg1300.jpg