Old 02-10-2004, 08:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,720
Pic of Superblue daughter (Terri)

well this is the best i could find. u c faye-ann easily, but i want a betta shot of Terri Star.

if n e 1 finds betta shots of this mysterious woman leh me know...

salty
pic-superblue-daughter-terri-joy_lg.jpg  
Old 02-10-2004, 09:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 239
Re: Pic of Superblue daughter (Terri)

Originally posted by lordsalt
well this is the best i could find. u c faye-ann easily, but i want a betta shot of Terri Star.

salty

i real curious to see what this mystery woman look like also
Old 02-10-2004, 09:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,704

salty
Why de azz yuh doh wait until you finally reach Trinidad?? :p
Old 02-10-2004, 09:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 170
Re: Re: Pic of Superblue daughter (Terri)

Originally posted by montREALady
Why de azz yuh doh wait until you finally reach Trinidad?? :p
LOL>>>>does she sing too Salty?
Old 02-11-2004, 12:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Re: Pic of Superblue daughter (Terri)

Originally posted by trinipetty
LOL>>>>does she sing too Salty?
Yes, she's in Triple X.
Old 02-11-2004, 12:37 AM   #6 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Pic of Superblue daughter (Terri)

Originally posted by Chandra
i real curious to see what this mystery woman look like also
I've seen her in person and I don't find she resembles Faye-Ann, but she is also nice looking. They both have nice bodies. Leave de man gyul-chile Salt!! :p
Old 02-11-2004, 10:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

mtlady - i can't wait. muss c her now. faye-ann still my baby momma though.

tpetty - terri sings which is a bonus, but if she n e ting like faye-ann then i can sit in a chair and watch her whole day.

salty
Old 02-11-2004, 11:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
What kinda damn pic is dat Salt? I could barely see she damn face.
Old 02-11-2004, 01:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,236
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
What kinda damn pic is dat Salt? I could barely see she damn face.

I WAS JUST SAYING THE SAME THING???
Old 02-11-2004, 02:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

dougs and sxy9 - u guys r picky enough to put pointer fingers out of work. the best i can find so deal w/ it 4 now. :)

salty
Old 02-11-2004, 06:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
enjoy life 2 da fullest

Credits: 173

[QUOTE]Originally posted by lordsalt
[B]well this is the best i could find. u c faye-ann easily, but i want a betta shot of Terri Star.

boi if yuh cyar find a better pic doh put any damn ting up nah...
Old 02-11-2004, 06:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,996
Re: Re: Re: Pic of Superblue daughter (Terri)

Originally posted by montREALady
I've seen her in person and I don't find she resembles Faye-Ann, but she is also nice looking. They both have nice bodies. Leave de man gyul-chile Salt!! :p
Yeah ..... when u see them together ... u can tell de difference easily ....both r still attractive...
Old 02-11-2004, 07:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
Born Again

Credits: 707
Oh she's de main gal in triple X? I find Fayanne prettier and more talented than she. She don't seem so confident on stage like Fay anne is. But that's just my observation and opinion.
Old 02-11-2004, 08:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by Jandy
Oh she's de main gal in triple X? I find Fayanne prettier and more talented than she. She don't seem so confident on stage like Fay anne is. But that's just my observation and opinion.
Really? That's funny because I knew of her before Faye-Ann so I would figure she would be confident. Terri was singing back-up for artists at Soca Monarch years ago (not sure if other events). So when I first heard that Superblue's daughter was in Invasion, I thought it was Terri, I had no clue he had another talented daughter! Maybe Faye-Ann seems more confident because she has been getting a lot of gigs and experience the last couple of years. I don't know of Terri being in any other band besides Innovision (or whatever they were called) and they didn't perform outside of Trinidad as far as I know. Maybe Triple X is a good move for her, she will get more gigs and exposure...I know she has a couple songs that I like.
Old 02-12-2004, 07:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,785

salty

I love her she's soooo hottttt