Old 12-05-2006, 12:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,277
Peter Ram is

one oogly arse muthaeffa!
SHEESH!
http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/sho...hp?photo=24294
Old 12-05-2006, 12:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Old 12-05-2006, 12:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,475
All dis time ah tinking de man is a Indian like me and he's a Dougla. Well dat explains why he NEEDS a woman by he side.
Old 12-05-2006, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757

Lawdd, this is one name I can do without the face BUT I must commend him on his songs.
Old 12-05-2006, 12:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
All dis time ah tinking de man is a Indian like me and he's a Dougla. Well dat explains why he NEEDS a woman by he side.

Old 12-05-2006, 01:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,475
Juss heard this on the wire, Peter Ram is going to be the first black caveman for those Geico commercials.

Peter if yuh seeing this is juss kicks, ah enjoy yuh music so doh dig no horrors
Old 12-05-2006, 04:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 140,814
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Are you SAYING he is a TYPICAL BAJAN?
Old 12-05-2006, 04:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
The JaM™

Oh garrrr.. no man! Low blow! lol
Old 12-05-2006, 04:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
I was now going come and tell yuh if yuh do think yuh being overly harsh....

BUT then I clicked on the link.... GODDAMN!!!! Dude is FUGLY!!! *skins nose* Carry on...
Old 12-05-2006, 04:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,895
stuuuuuuuuuupse
Old 12-05-2006, 04:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Stop being ah smart A**** before i throw ah big rock at yah..
Old 12-05-2006, 04:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
stuuuuuuuuuupse

I am SIMPLY ASKING a QUESTION, not STATING a CONCLUSION.
Old 12-05-2006, 04:16 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
Stop being ah smart A**** before i throw ah big rock at yah..

Mannnn, HOLD OFF on that ROCK.

You KNOW how it GOES already.
Old 12-05-2006, 04:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251

Mannnn, HOLD OFF on that ROCK.

You KNOW how it GOES already.
I had a 6 pack ah Hiroun beer fah you but I just put them back in de fridge
Old 12-05-2006, 04:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
I had a 6 pack ah Hiroun beer fah you but I just put them back in de fridge

Mannnn, we LIKE NEIGHBORS....FREE UP de HAIROUN.