Old 06-21-2008, 07:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Smile Patrice Roberts Is Back With-LOOKING HOT (2008 Barbados/Trinidad)

Same Rhythm as Machel Montano's Push Bumpers:
Old 06-21-2008, 08:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Wow! Wow! Wow! That's some solid music right dey man!!! That riddim bad for days!
Old 06-21-2008, 08:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

The riddim is sweet!!
I like how Patrice is singing and the accompanying singers. Song is lovely.
Machel's push bumpers have meh though. I want to push meh bumper. lol
Old 06-21-2008, 08:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

nice
Old 06-21-2008, 11:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

The Patrice song is good, but the Machel tune is wicked!
Old 06-21-2008, 11:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

The PATRICE song is BORING and the WINER BOY track is DECENT.

The RIDDIM is an OK one....I know of SIMILAR riddims.

The LYRICS of these TRACKS, especially PATRICE'S, R so RECYCLED, sometimes you FEEL like TAKING a NAP.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 06-21-2008 at 11:57 AM.
Old 07-07-2008, 06:17 AM   #7 (permalink)

The PATRICE song is BORING and the WINER BOY track is DECENT.

The RIDDIM is an OK one....I know of SIMILAR riddims.

The LYRICS of these TRACKS, especially PATRICE'S, R so RECYCLED, sometimes you FEEL like TAKING a NAP.
U aint gine tek no nap when a ting start to push pumpa pon u in a dance doh. lol. imagine "de party was more dan nice" on dat riddum. BLOODCLATTTTT!
Old 07-07-2008, 03:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by De Geechee Vincy View Post
U must be smokin that wet. That "No Long Talk" beat waaaaayyyyyyyy better than this riddim.
i never said not. "no long talk" bad fuh dayz. but i heard a dj in a club in nyc mixin de two one time an it was real sick. people went crazy. i dont compare music to others. i enjoy it for wat it is. de riddum bad.

vincy music is really good fuh real tho.

i tink de fella antrobus got vincy in he too.
Old 07-08-2008, 07:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

the song is really nice