Old 06-07-2006, 10:45 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 434
Wink Passa Passa Carnival- Peter Ram and Bunji Garlin

it now on 98.1 the one, turn on radio tune hott. tight tune...............................................
Old 06-07-2006, 08:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,188
gimme a link nah?
Old 06-07-2006, 08:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,663
that song is shyte!
Old 06-07-2006, 09:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
I heard that song today. Aint nothing about it just another song. They tried to hype dah riddem up .I was expecting something wicked. When I hear dah shite i was like dah is it. And dem guys talking bout this is de big riddem done on the M powered Protools system.. my question tah dem is SOOOOOOOO annnndd ?????
Old 06-07-2006, 09:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 992
i was like.......dat shite stupse i know passa passa had to come into crop over someway somehow and my words aint drop ta de ground..
Old 06-07-2006, 09:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Culture First

Like they were fishing fah lyrics..
Old 06-07-2006, 10:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajandixiee
that song is shyte!
lemme judge myself nah. post de link and me go state my opinion too
Old 06-08-2006, 09:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 434
that song by steely kicks and bites is nuff rubbish.
Old 06-08-2006, 09:31 AM   #9 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
i think the riddim is nice...Deepu usually does wicked riddims anyhow....but dem two aint do no justice to de man ting.....alll now I still waiting for de chorus..........but u know its Ram and Bunji so i bet u it will get nuff request
Old 06-08-2006, 09:39 AM   #10 (permalink)
Culture First

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
i think the riddim is nice...Deepu usually does wicked riddims anyhow....but dem two aint do no justice to de man ting.....alll now I still waiting for de chorus..........but u know its Ram and Bunji so i bet u it will get nuff request

I like to hear ur opinions interesting
Old 06-08-2006, 09:55 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,663
the beat/riddim is nice fuh trute.. but two of them.. nah!
Old 06-08-2006, 10:12 AM   #12 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
Originally Posted by BajanSheriff
I like to hear ur opinions interesting

tanks
Old 06-08-2006, 02:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

a still nah hear de song man. somebody post de link please
Old 06-09-2006, 12:02 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,905
Don't like it at all. I like Ram, but I really dislike this whole dancehall crap for Cropover. Not as bad as the other one though. Crazy Frog remake is horrible.
Old 06-09-2006, 08:19 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 685
With the combination of those two, the resulting tune shoudla been like big rock, but this is fairly disappointing.

And the Ride Out Crazy frog remake as ya call it, is his standard yearly shout out to de blocks and crews bout de place.