Old 07-17-2004, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Party Monarch Finalists "children children, YES HYPA DAWG"

Edwin
Khiomal
Eric
Peter Ram
Timmy
Crystal
Lady J
Dalee B
Mikey
Mr. Dale
Statement
Grynner
Smokey Burke
Observer
Big Davy
Mr. Impact
Keisha
Storm
Lil RIck
Blood

SEEMS LIKE TIMMY MAY TAKE THIS ONE, LIL RICK SOUND GOOD BUT NOT ENOUGH. YOU COULD NEVER COUNT OUT EDWIN DOH.. I KNOW HE PLOTTING AND PLANNING ALL NOW
Old 07-17-2004, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,883
I just want someone to video Khiomal performing. :p
Old 07-17-2004, 01:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
Peter Ram is my bwoy I like his style. Ah backing him.
Old 07-17-2004, 02:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
I BE HE

Credits: 151
Oh good Blood made it in there i dident see his name listed in todays nation The 18 For Gym for that mater i dont see lil Rick's name either (bad Journalism)

"The 19 finalists for the Party Monarch were also announced. From Bacchanal Time there are Edwin, Khiomal, Eric, Peter Ram and Timmy; from Cave Shepherd All Stars, Storm; from Calypso Dome, Crystal and Lady J; from Celebrity tent, Dalee B; from Virgin Atlantic Headliners, Mikey, Mr Dale, and Statement; from Hit Parade, Grynner, Smokey Burke and Observer; and from House of Soca, Big Davy, Mr Impact and Keisha."
Old 07-17-2004, 02:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
I BE HE

Credits: 151
I forgot lil rick dont get judged he has the crown sorry about that post
Old 07-17-2004, 02:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,883
I love Lil Rick song...Timmy will do really well. Allyuh know I love Fyah bad, so I still hope Edwin n Khiomal do well. Andy I expect to do well and eric Lewis tune I like. Any of those I'd like to see make it in the top spots. I predict Hypa or Timmy to come 1st though.