Old 01-22-2008, 11:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 153,684
Party Animal (roadmix)- Problem child.....i love it

By St.Lucian Producer Curty
Old 01-23-2008, 12:25 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,976
Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post
<

By St.Lucian Producer Curty
AYEEE, YUH SEE MEEEE
NO MORE SLEEP TILL CARNIVAL DONE
YEAAA AHHHHHHHHH

PULLLLL UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 01-23-2008 at 12:45 AM..
Old 01-23-2008, 12:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,684
AYEEE, YUH SEE MEEEE
NO MORE SLEEP TILL CARNIVAL DONE
YEAAA AHHHHHHHHH

PULLLLL UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
unquote that bredren.
Old 01-23-2008, 01:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,988
niiiiiice i like, but love d original
Old 01-23-2008, 01:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
Thumbs down

sounds like shit
Old 01-23-2008, 01:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,680
no comment
Old 01-23-2008, 01:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,067
I like it.
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-23-2008, 07:34 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,647
interesting ...tune...
Old 01-23-2008, 10:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
love d original much more than that!!!!!!

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 01-23-2008, 11:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 20,805
well of course we all gonna love d original to this but its a road mix n they tend to be more riddim driven... sometimes taking the flava away....

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 01-23-2008, 03:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
JuSt MaDdNeSs

Credits: 129
GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZ this road mix does get me HYPE
Old 01-23-2008, 04:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
well of course we all gonna love d original to this but its a road mix n they tend to be more riddim driven... sometimes taking the flava away....
like i eh kno what a roadmix is lol.. but sometimes ah like d roadmix omre dan d original..or both.. see zolah-fly away dat roadmix..cheese n bread..

but ye d second (also loud) listenin sayin dat mix is a okeyy roadmix...
not sayin i dont like it but i prefer d original still

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 01-23-2008, 04:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,990
I'll pass.
Old 01-23-2008, 05:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 20,805
Originally Posted by wineywiney View Post
like i eh kno what a roadmix is lol.. but sometimes ah like d roadmix omre dan d original..or both.. see zolah-fly away dat roadmix..cheese n bread..

but ye d second (also loud) listenin sayin dat mix is a okeyy roadmix...
not sayin i dont like it but i prefer d original still
uh huh but i going from d road mixes for trinidad as you know there was not a road mix for this for VINCY so...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 01-25-2008, 01:17 AM   #15 (permalink)
a woman mi name!!!

Credits: 454
Thumbs down

this succcccccksss so bad, that i dont like this song again, it is horrible, wow, not all songs made for roadmixes... or mayb the person who remix it dont have a good ear... 1.5/10 reallly sucks, eeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww, leave the original please!!!!!!