Old 08-20-2007, 10:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,853
Party Animal Lovers Come Here!!!!!

Problem Child will be performing at Red Bress This Saturday night. B there or B Square.

Just wanted to let people know just in case they missed him at Wet fete. Red Bress is at the corner of Church and 95th in Brooklyn. Hope to see you there.
Old 08-21-2007, 02:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Problem Child will be performing at Red Bress This Saturday night. B there or B Square.

Just wanted to let people know just in case they missed him at Wet fete. Red Bress is at the corner of Church and 95th in Brooklyn. Hope to see you there.
Red Bress is so small...I'm trying to picture him performing in there.

Old 08-21-2007, 04:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,958
He'll be in Cafe Omar next weekend...nostrand ave. corn. of clarendon rd.

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 08-21-2007, 01:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
He'll be in Cafe Omar next weekend...nostrand ave. corn. of clarendon rd.
Hey i'll go to both cause I AM A PARTY ANIMAL NO SLEEP ATALL!!!!!
Old 08-21-2007, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Maddy View Post
Red Bress is so small...I'm trying to picture him performing in there.

Hey it small but I don't mind, it's a good start for the following weekend .
Old 08-22-2007, 10:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,833
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Hey i'll go to CAFE OMAR cause I AM A PARTY ANIMAL NO SLEEP ATALL!!!!!
U DUN NUH.

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhh