Old 06-22-2008, 09:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
The JaM™

Parry Jack

What island is this soca producer from?
Old 06-22-2008, 09:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,561
Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
What island is this soca producer from?
Parry Jack is from VINCYLAND.

He is SPECIFICALLY from LAYOU on the LEEWARD side.
Old 06-22-2008, 09:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Thought so.

Do you have any contact info for him?
Old 06-22-2008, 09:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Thought so.

Do you have any contact info for him?
MySpace.com - Parry Jack - BROOKLYN, New York - Reggae / R&B / Hip Hop - www.myspace.com/parryjack
Old 06-22-2008, 10:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

This is what the SONG BIRD, HARELLA, out of TORTOLA/DOMINICA had to say about PARRY JACK.

H: I thoroughly enjoyed my sessions with Elvis White, Greg Hogan, recording the track Don’t tek him back alongside Shekera. Also recording my new tracks Higher and Give it to me with Parry Jack was an amazing experience. I never really experienced recording on that level and I loved it. He made me realize the things I could do with my voice that I never knew I could and also gave me advise for future recordings. In all three sessions I also had a tremendous amount of fun because they made me feel so comfortable.

**WONDERING if it was PARRY'S INPUT that MADE ZOELAH sounding so GOOD on the "WINE UP ON IT" track**
Old 06-22-2008, 11:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
The JaM™

No email contact? I don't have myspace and you can't message him on there unless you have an account.
Old 06-23-2008, 02:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,550
will PM it to you
Old 06-24-2008, 09:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by BIGTRUCK ENT View Post
will PM it to you
Thanks man!
Old 07-04-2009, 03:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 180
parryjack03@me.com this is Parry's Email address
Old 07-04-2009, 03:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 180
parryjack03@me.com
Old 07-06-2009, 08:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 20,784
This is what the SONG BIRD, HARELLA, out of TORTOLA/DOMINICA had to say about PARRY JACK.

**WONDERING if it was PARRY'S INPUT that MADE ZOELAH sounding so GOOD on the "WINE UP ON IT" track**
as a matter of fact i still play both of those gems innna d mix cos dem tune does sound sweet n harella most def adds 2 it..

he one special producer

GIVE IT 2 ME

Higher

big up black roots promotion on the lyrics

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow