Old 09-01-2005, 11:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Yankee Trini Boy

Question Parkway Gone Clear With What Tune?

What tune y'all think will mash up the Parkway for labor 2k5? I think...

Machel Montano Ft. Wyclef - Carnival Survivors

It mashed up Boston Carnival so i think it gon mash up de Parkway too.
Old 09-01-2005, 12:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
She

Credits: 742
Nah dread I think Madder than that will mash up de Parkway fuh sure!
Old 09-01-2005, 01:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,988
As far as trini soca....YUH MAD OR WAH...dat's gonna mash up da place...but any amount ah songs could dunn de place...First Experience, Dead or Alive, Fly, Water, Tenshawwwwwwwwwwwwwn, anything....too much to guess

The parkway will be on fire the most by sweet mikey, t-vice, and whatever else the haitian truck play.

Next it will be on fire with elephant man, beenie, tok and whoever else on dat truck...and when they mix in a hip hop tune the parkway will come alive
Old 09-01-2005, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
cyan.mis.d.festival.again

Credits: 416
Alison Hinds "Roll It"

...only thing is it's not great for wukking up or for jumping up...but you'll be hearing a lot of it!
Old 09-01-2005, 02:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

"So yuh want anudduh wuk-up chune!!"
Old 09-01-2005, 07:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Trinimerican

Credits: 180
Originally Posted by Yankee Trini Boy

yuh know...i eh get to go to boston carnival this yr and i thought bostonians had more taste than that. i personally think that song is just whack. this yr i think break away and blaze de fire will mash up de parkway.
Old 09-01-2005, 07:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Yankee Trini Boy

Originally Posted by MiSs_KisS
yuh know...i eh get to go to boston carnival this yr and i thought bostonians had more taste than that. i personally think that song is just whack. this yr i think break away and blaze de fire will mash up de parkway.

lol nah girl when u hear dat tune in a carnival, den u'll see it's a bad azz tune. wait till parkway and u hear it, i bet u gon go clear.

de tune bad no rass
Old 09-01-2005, 07:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,723
Bajans - Waistline licking shots
Old 09-02-2005, 07:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
Trinimerican

Credits: 180
lol nah girl when u hear dat tune in a carnival, den u'll see it's a bad azz tune. wait till parkway and u hear it, i bet u gon go clear.

de tune bad no rass

as long as i have somebody to dance wid i honestly doh care wha song is on anyway. i've had to stop myself from dancin to some tunes that i know quite well is whack jus because i get caught up in whinin and doh be payin no mind sometimes lol.
Old 09-02-2005, 07:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 128
Who Breck My Bottle Ting A Ling
Old 09-04-2005, 02:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
handsome trini

"It's carnival, hey.....it's carnival, hey.....it's carnival, and we r the survivors......." dis tune really bad, or maybe "Get mad now.... madder dan. dat, get mad now..... madder dan dat, keep jumpin......"

dese two will mash up de whole of eastern parkway. talk done.
Old 09-04-2005, 02:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

it was a big hit in london too
Old 09-04-2005, 02:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,394
WAISTLINE LICKING SHOTS.
Old 09-04-2005, 03:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Waistline Shots...
Old 09-04-2005, 04:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 140,833
Yo TINK U MAD WE MAD TOO, WE MADDER DAN U.

It is going to be PUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE FYAHHHHHHHHHHHHH on the PARKWAY, mark my WORDS.

Fireman Hooper ah go MASH UP de PARKWAY

De SOCA BUSH DOCTOR and GOUGA GOUGA man, DJ-20, right BEHIND.

This I GUARANTEE.