Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 06-04-2006, 08:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
 
Rinababy's Avatar
Rinababy is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 10,018
Credits: 24,954
Park It by Explainer

Nice chipping chune
cyan wait to hear it on the road...
somewhere..if i ever get to play mas this year!
stupes
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-05-2006, 03:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!
 
cunchreegal's Avatar
cunchreegal is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: bk all day
Posts: 3,006
Credits: 3,396
i love dat chune!!!!

"so i drive in and reverse out"

" i drive in and reverse out"

  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-05-2006, 03:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime
 
~Q~'s Avatar
~Q~ is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: yuh too fast
Posts: 2,345
Credits: 249
Originally Posted by Rinababy
Nice chipping chune
cyan wait to hear it on the road...
somewhere..if i ever get to play mas this year!
stupes
Have you seen the video for it, yet?

Aye...what you mean IF?!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-05-2006, 03:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Digga D's Avatar
Digga D is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Around Da Way..
Posts: 6,170
Credits: 20,789
Originally Posted by ~Q~
Have you seen the video for it, yet?

Aye...what you mean IF?!
is there a video for it??? aah send me ah link nah??
__________________
Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-05-2006, 03:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime
 
~Q~'s Avatar
~Q~ is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: yuh too fast
Posts: 2,345
Credits: 249
Originally Posted by vincy16
is there a video for it??? aah send me ah link nah??
I saw the video on tv but if I find a link I will post it.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-05-2006, 04:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Digga D's Avatar
Digga D is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Around Da Way..
Posts: 6,170
Credits: 20,789
Originally Posted by ~Q~
I saw the video on tv but if I find a link I will post it.

much respect for that aight well i'll be waitin fi di link!!
__________________
Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools