islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-20-2012, 12:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 58,717
Thumbs up Parade of the bands {Live} 2 links

Save links for main stage Tuesday aswell.

LINK ONE

LINK TWO

#TeamSoca

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 02-20-2012, 01:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 576,024
Dude, this BELONGS in the CARNIVAL FORUM, not SOCA CHAT.
Old 02-20-2012, 01:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 22,127
Why, Soca doh play at Carnival?

We are witnessing our Road March predictions come thru or fall flat on its face!!!

You need to learn when to put aside the Trini hating and to just enjoy!

Aka Soca PhD your no.1 Soca music "Edutainer"
Catch me Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT from London
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (96.6FM)
www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz & the Original Best & Most Famous Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Last edited by Socapro; 02-20-2012 at 01:21 PM..
Old 02-20-2012, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
Why, Soca doh play at Carnival?

We are witnessing our Road March predictions come thru or fall flat on its face!!!

You need to learn when to put aside the Trini hating and to just enjoy!
DUDE, U NEED to FOLLOW RULES.

Again, this is SOCA CHAT, not CARNIVAL CHAT.

There is a CARNIVAL FORUM for this sort of THREAD.
Old 02-20-2012, 01:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 125,241
vincy u need to smoke some weed and calm down!!!!!!!!!! just hit the sh!t once
Old 02-20-2012, 01:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 22,127

Apparently you were banned in the past for not following the forum rules about making racists remarks so why yuh doh keep yuh damn tail quiet?!

You like to play yuh dumb while giving other folks orders but no one here really taking you on including your countryman Digga D!

This is probably what he would say to you if he was posting now!

Aka Soca PhD your no.1 Soca music "Edutainer"
Catch me Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT from London
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (96.6FM)
www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz & the Original Best & Most Famous Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Old 02-20-2012, 02:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 58,717
u know ur right i aint posted in the other forums on imix for ages

i tend to stick to this one ...

lemme go find myself in strictly carnival chat i only go there for Notting Hill so yeah... more time i aint here cos i busy

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 02-20-2012, 02:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
Apparently you were banned in the past for not following the forum rules about making racists remarks so why yuh doh keep yuh damn tail quiet?!

You like to play yuh dumb while giving other folks orders but no one here really taking you on including your countryman Digga D!

This is probably what he would say to you if he was posting now!
FEEL FREE to PROVIDE the EVIDENCE, DUMBO.
Old 02-20-2012, 05:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 607,075

says the guy who posts reggae, soca, and sports in backchat