Old 12-26-2003, 11:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 292
Palm Pilot MP3 playlist

I wasn't diggin 2004 chunes but like it take the Xmas for me to appreciate the chunes dem. This is what I have pumpin in mih Palm Pilot.

Hott Gyal - 3suns (When they go stick????!!! It on steady repeat!!)
Ole Man - Johnny King
Blow it up - Bunji, Baba Shanta, Kerwin Dubois
Buss a Nut - Burning Flames
Busy Tone - Luta
Flood - Burning Flames
Pan in ya ring pong - Allison Hinds (one of the biggest pan chunes I ever hear)
Give her - Tallpree & Benjai
Put Dem Up - Onika
Trample - Faye Ann
Trample - Benjai
Trample - Dawg E Slaughter
From A distance - Maximus
De Iron - Nicole Prescott
*Lover in my life - KMC (last year ting but it still sick)
Blackout - Ridlah stay chune
Old 12-26-2003, 11:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Palm Pilot MP3 playlist

Originally posted by Midnight Robber
I wasn't diggin 2004 chunes but like it take the Xmas for me to appreciate the chunes dem. This is what I have pumpin in mih Palm Pilot.

Hott Gyal - 3suns (When they go stick????!!! It on steady repeat!!)
Ole Man - Johnny King
Blow it up - Bunji, Baba Shanta, Kerwin Dubois
Buss a Nut - Burning Flames
Busy Tone - Luta
Flood - Burning Flames
Pan in ya ring pong - Allison Hinds (one of the biggest pan chunes I ever hear)
Give her - Tallpree & Benjai
Put Dem Up - Onika
Trample - Faye Ann
Trample - Benjai
Trample - Dawg E Slaughter
From A distance - Maximus
De Iron - Nicole Prescott
*Lover in my life - KMC (last year ting but it still sick)
Blackout - Ridlah stay chune
have you heard Roller Coaster by Destra & Andre Tanker? sweet sweet pan tune
Old 12-26-2003, 11:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 292
Re: Re: Palm Pilot MP3 playlist

Originally posted by amprincess
have you heard Roller Coaster by Destra & Andre Tanker? sweet sweet pan tune
No, whey it? Ay! Merry Xmas and all dem ting gyul. Santa was good to you?