Old 03-10-2004, 05:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 5,784
Out of Curiosity........

what St. Lucian Soca artists or bands have you guys heard about??????
Old 03-10-2004, 07:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Re: Out of Curiosity........

Originally posted by Soca Shane
what St. Lucian Soca artists or bands have you guys heard about??????
Just Gillo, dat's it.
Old 03-10-2004, 09:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Just Gillo, dat's it.
Cool...guess we have a lot more work to do
Old 03-10-2004, 09:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,286
Does that mean soca shane hooking islandmix up with 2k4 tunes? We got some pics of the carnival last year which was good... link me if you have tunes...

latez
Old 03-10-2004, 10:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
I like Lord Invader. I have some music from there...though I do not know who sings most of them.
Old 03-11-2004, 04:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Does that mean soca shane hooking islandmix up with 2k4 tunes? We got some pics of the carnival last year which was good... link me if you have tunes...

Doh worry...I have de 2k4 tunes covered
Old 03-11-2004, 04:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,030
what island is "the Band" from
Old 03-11-2004, 05:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Rebelucian

what island is "the Band" from
I think you mean da bahn

from antigua