Old 06-16-2005, 02:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
soca junkie

Credits: 158
oui papa yo,jamesy "sunshine" mek me wine

when i hear that song, oui mama, if you see nuff slow wine for me. could you imagine the love of your life want to be the sunshine after your rain and your medicine the pill for your pain.
your gynaecologist, cosmotologist,oui parle, the ackee in your saltfish, oui geeeeeeeez,

i gone i cyan tek it no more i gone and continue to slow wine, jamesy me, you and that song tuesday.

Oui parle
Old 06-16-2005, 07:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,858
Originally Posted by spicechick
when i hear that song, oui mama, if you see nuff slow wine for me. could you imagine the love of your life want to be the sunshine after your rain and your medicine the pill for your pain.
your gynaecologist, cosmotologist,oui parle, the ackee in your saltfish, oui geeeeeeeez,

i gone i cyan tek it no more i gone and continue to slow wine, jamesy me, you and that song tuesday.

Oui parle
HEY HEY HEY WHAT'S GOING ON tUESDAY i WISH I WAS DOWN THERE NOW. i HOP YOU COMING MEET AND GREET. CHECK WAHT'S GOOD IN VINCY FETE. i WANT TO SEE DE SPICE CHICK IN VINCY.
Old 06-16-2005, 07:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,858
yeah de song si sweet fi true