Old 04-01-2005, 10:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,998
ORDINARY PEOPLE REMIX: JOHN LEGEND feat. SKINNY FABULOUS

Well, you guys will get the EXCLUSIVE later today or whenever it can be put in the A/V ROOM.

I will have to pass it on to some of these RADIO stations.

However, a DJ already has first preference on anything that I get from VINCYLAND.
Old 04-01-2005, 01:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
Patiently waiting......
Is it a blend of skinny fabs - oridinary, an john legends
or does skinny come with somethin new................
Old 04-01-2005, 01:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,569
Isnt Skinny Fabulos a reggae artist?
Didnt i listen to his tunes from the website u posted on here?
Its not soca is it?
Old 04-01-2005, 01:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee
Patiently waiting......
Is it a blend of skinny fabs - oridinary, an john legends
or does skinny come with somethin new................
It is SIMILAR to the TREND with that MARIO song.
Old 04-01-2005, 01:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Isnt Skinny Fabulos a reggae artist?
Didnt i listen to his tunes from the website u posted on here?
Its not soca is it?
Skinny is a VERSATILE ARTIST....both RAGGASOCA and DANCEHALL.
Old 04-01-2005, 01:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,569
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Skinny is a VERSATILE ARTIST....both RAGGASOCA and DANCEHALL.
oh ok
Old 04-01-2005, 02:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
oh ok
u remember his song Jiggle? or Man A Badman?

ahh i see vincy....lookin forward to it
Old 04-01-2005, 05:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,870
ok where is it.
Old 04-01-2005, 05:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 24,388
still waiting
Old 04-01-2005, 05:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
bigbootyjo

that's my cut!!
Old 04-01-2005, 06:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

WELL WHERE IS IT
Old 04-01-2005, 06:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Ok folks, I am leaving now....the A/V room should EXPECT it in the next hour, whic is when I should be back on IMIX.
Old 04-01-2005, 06:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Ok folks, I am leaving now....the A/V room should EXPECT it in the next hour, whic is when I should be back on IMIX.
wait where r u going what do you do and y in an hour
Old 04-01-2005, 07:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
wait where r u going what do you do and y in an hour
I am going in U, and I do GUD WUK, and SATISFACTION is GUARANTEED in an HOUR.

Well, I am UPLOADING the EXCLUSIVE remix of the John Legend "ORDINARY PEOPLE" feat. Skinny Fabulous.

Hopefully RUMMY will put it in the A/V room as soon as she gets it.
Old 04-01-2005, 07:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

I am going in U, and I do GUD WUK, and SATISFACTION is GUARANTEED in an HOUR.

Well, I am UPLOADING the EXCLUSIVE remix of the John Legend "ORDINARY PEOPLE" feat. Skinny Fabulous.

Hopefully MY will put it in the A/V room as soon as she gets it.
yuh blasted well fresh n rude yuh ha ppl waitin patiently fuh de damn song like they waitin fuh hot cross buns on Good Friday mawnin.