Old 01-12-2007, 09:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,086
Open D'Gate by Sherwayne Winchester....

meh lawddd...de end of the song what is dat?!?!?!?! lawd ah gettin heart palpatations wicked blooooddddclaatttt chuneeeeee
Old 01-12-2007, 09:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,818
lol yuh eh see las nite or nite before ah tell allyuh ah nearly pelt meh fram out d window..an ah livin on d 2nd floor...
Old 01-12-2007, 09:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 713
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post

meh lawddd...de end of the song what is dat?!?!?!?! lawd ah gettin heart palpatations wicked blooooddddclaatttt chuneeeeee
Happy New Year babes ......

Ah feeling it now after playing it a few times ...
Old 01-12-2007, 10:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,605
At first i disliked it, then i liked it, then i disliked it and now i LOOOOVE it. The tune sell off. Sounds like a definite road march.
Old 01-12-2007, 10:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,041

Originally Posted by direct_effect View Post
At first i disliked it, then i liked it, then i disliked it and now i LOOOOVE it. The tune sell off. Sounds like a definite road march.
Same here....But i am still not at the love point yet.......

But u dont need to even like a song to enjoy it.......Once i go to a fete and every one starts to wild out to the song.....then i am good
Old 01-12-2007, 10:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

u canfyuze yes
Old 01-12-2007, 10:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,086
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
lol yuh eh see las nite or nite before ah tell allyuh ah nearly pelt meh fram out d window..an ah livin on d 2nd floor...
ah could imagine hahahahaha cuz if ah was by ah window i woulda do de same ting oui dis is ah bess fackin chune right here.....lawd Sherwayne wicked and Shawn just as madddddddd *goes to book flight to trini for Carnival weekend oui*

Originally Posted by UpTown View Post
Happy New Year babes ......

Ah feeling it now after playing it a few times ...
Happy New Year to u too sweetie. Hope all is well. Yea man when i first heard it i was like "ok cool" but as i listened the whole thing ah get dotish oui, and whateva dey beating, banging or mashin up at the end of de track get me even more bazodee

i agree with LTB oui, u confused in trute palos
Old 01-12-2007, 10:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
u canfyuze yes
u larnin garrat well
Old 01-12-2007, 10:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

very much so lol
Old 01-14-2007, 02:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 107
Shurwayne is a master in his own right.
Old 01-14-2007, 03:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
DE hits finally rollin in
Old 01-14-2007, 03:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

ah could imagine hahahahaha cuz if ah was by ah window i woulda do de same ting oui dis is ah bess fackin chune right here.....lawd Sherwayne wicked and Shawn just as madddddddd *goes to book flight to trini for Carnival weekend oui*

Old 01-14-2007, 03:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,257
I done said that this it the first chune really getting me excited!! Shurwayne really come with a winner there!!
Old 01-14-2007, 03:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
I didn't like it at first but now it kinda growing on meh... My pic for the roadmarch is either Higher than High/Light it up/My Land/Dutty...
Open the gate is kinda of Ketchy, but not my pic for the roadmarch....
Old 01-14-2007, 04:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
well, I find this song to be nice and hype! Just what people need at the judging point.

I can imagine the madness.