Old 12-04-2006, 11:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,367
"One Quickie" by Lyrikal

boiiiii!!!! lyrikal is one bad muddaf*cker eh!!!

"me go hold her and...,
whisper and....,
forget yuh man....,
one quickie"

"whey de hand dey,
if yuh know yuh take another man gyal from party & run whey"

and this is de counteraction tuh fay-anne "John Quickie" eh.........ah wonder wah bunji say bout this one boi???

Last edited by gunta; 12-04-2006 at 11:35 PM..
Old 12-05-2006, 12:40 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,883
Originally Posted by gunta View Post
boiiiii!!!! lyrikal is one bad muddaf*cker eh!!!

"me go hold her and...,
whisper and....,
forget yuh man....,
one quickie"

"whey de hand dey,
if yuh know yuh take another man gyal from party & run whey"

and this is de counteraction tuh fay-anne "John Quickie" eh.........ah wonder wah bunji say bout this one boi???
Both songs to me is shit de riddim and all is shit dey might have nice rhyming words in there but as songs..... but thats just my single opinion dem is good artist though.
Old 12-05-2006, 12:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
Originally Posted by PUSHA View Post
Both songs to me is shit de riddim and all is shit dey might have nice rhyming words in there but as songs..... but thats just my single opinion dem is good artist though.
I agree, I dont care for either song but I do like the beat...The songs could stay dere.
Old 12-05-2006, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
If think he bad now wait till you hear his new tune going at aceratin big female soca artist.
Old 12-05-2006, 12:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,750

I was singing the chorus and the beginning of the song earlier on today. One Quicke was out before John Quickie. Listen for 'Di Warning'

GREAT artist, great songs both soca and reggae.

**Bunji might bring one on dis riddim**
Old 12-05-2006, 12:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

Credits: 200
I like the riddim and one quickie is nice.....so is the reply by fayann, would luv to hear bunji or fireball on this riddim as long as bunji not singing about fire
Old 12-05-2006, 01:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 32
Originally Posted by goku View Post
I like the riddim and one quickie is nice.....so is the reply by fayann, would luv to hear bunji or fireball on this riddim as long as bunji not singing about fire
Old 12-05-2006, 09:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41
wuts the name of the riddim?