Old 12-31-2007, 10:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,734
Thumbs up >>> This One Is A Must Have <<<

it's been a little while since i've dropped a mix in here. check this one out and tell me what you think! real pace straight chruuuuu

MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service
Old 01-01-2008, 11:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,032
Does it have 2008 songs to??
Old 01-01-2008, 01:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Does it have 2008 songs to??
sorry. only one. it goes back from the 90's and up and all around. just a mix up of things
Old 01-01-2008, 10:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,913
It is a nice mix up as you say. Thanks.
I was dancing to some old favorites. Some of the songs I never heard before I liked too.
Never heard the one with the shango in it. Who's that? It stuck out because you doh hear too much songs like that.
Old 01-02-2008, 09:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
I was dancing to some old favorites. Some of the songs I never heard before I liked too.
Never heard the one with the shango in it. Who's that? It stuck out because you doh hear too much songs like that.

the first tune? thats Inspector "Power In The Soca"
Old 01-02-2008, 11:22 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
oyi spice. MUAH ah was jaming boi.
Old 01-02-2008, 12:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777
gonna lisen to dis now.

thanx
Old 01-02-2008, 12:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
your welcome

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
oyi spice. MUAH ah was jaming boi.
i could see you getting on stink to this one

Originally Posted by proudmixed View Post
gonna lisen to dis now.

thanx
enjoy. more to come
Old 01-03-2008, 08:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
your welcome

i could see you getting on stink to this one

enjoy. more to come
you know i was... shoot still am! what yuh give mey to rub ah eat and ah liiiiiiiiiiiiike ittttt
Old 01-08-2008, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
KING MACCO

*bump*
Old 01-26-2008, 10:37 AM   #11 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,913
Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
the first tune? thats Inspector "Power In The Soca"
Thank you.