Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 06-03-2009, 08:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
o.O
 
S.A.T.O.R.E-S.A.N's Avatar
S.A.T.O.R.E-S.A.N is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: d(^.^)b
Posts: 791
Credits: 10,567
Thumbs up Omari Ferrari - Happiness

I like, i like ,the Hap-pines part remind me of a Coyaba tune back in the day.
__________________
Never argue with a fool:
First they will bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-11-2009, 06:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com
wineywiney is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: i eh know
Posts: 763
Credits: 3,904
u know how sweet dis tune is and nobody comment!!!!!!!!!!! myyy .....
__________________
diamond in disguise....

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-11-2009, 08:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?
 
bouyon king's Avatar
bouyon king is online now
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: 416
Posts: 9,820
Credits: 76,738
she lookin 4 hard penis
__________________
a di di di di di di dissss

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
________________________________________________
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-11-2009, 11:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
Boooooooom
 
Jugosa_Reina's Avatar
Jugosa_Reina is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Wouldn't you like to know....
Posts: 6,531
Credits: 73,765
Sweeeeet
__________________
Sometimes being a Bitc* is the only thing a woman has to hold onto
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools