View Poll Results: WHICH SOCA DIVA HAVE DE HOTTEST BODY???
DESTRA GARCIA 16 39.02%
ALISON HINDS (NOT PREGNANT OF COURSE) 6 14.63%
SAUCY WOW DENISE 0 0%
FAY-ANN LYONS 11 26.83%
ONIKA BOSTIC 2 4.88%
FLO PG 0 0%
TIZZY (EL A KRU) 4 9.76%
CLAUDETTE PETERS (DA BAHANN) 0 0%
other.... 2 4.88%
Voters: 41. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-20-2004, 02:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
mr. wadadli

Cool Ok Rudeboys...which Soca Diva Have De Hottess Body!!!

...WHICH ONEWOULD YOU TEK A SLAM FROM???
Old 01-20-2004, 02:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,427
Destra is too hott for her own good......if I was a man.....

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 01-20-2004, 02:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,427
Destra is too hott for her own good......if I was a man.....
No i take that back.....I am NOT a man and i would still gi she some ...he he

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 01-20-2004, 02:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 37,841
Originally posted by wukkinup
jsut tell us when and where:freak
Old 01-20-2004, 03:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
mr. wadadli

DESTRA HAVE BODY FE DAYS....EVERYTING UNDER PRESSURE.

FAYANN HAS ONE OF THOSE SLIM BRITNEY SPARES TYPE BODY...BUT THAT STOMACH...FLAT AND NICE!!! WOEE!!!

TIZZY....SHE HAVE BODY RASS TOO...SEEN HER IN A G-STRING BIKINI IN ANTIGUA ALREADY...WOW LARD!!!
Old 01-20-2004, 03:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 180
Originally posted by mr. wadadli
DESTRA HAVE BODY FE DAYS....EVERYTING UNDER PRESSURE.

FAYANN HAS ONE OF THOSE SLIM BRITNEY SPARES TYPE BODY...BUT THAT STOMACH...FLAT AND NICE!!! WOEE!!!

TIZZY....SHE HAVE BODY RASS TOO...SEEN HER IN A G-STRING BIKINI IN ANTIGUA ALREADY...WOW LARD!!!
yOU SEE TIZZY IN STRINGS AND NAH DO NOTHING WADADLI? STEUPPPPPPPPS!:
Old 01-20-2004, 03:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,776
Originally posted by wukkinup

oooo goooosssshhhhhhh it get'n hot in hey... Wukkin...
Old 01-20-2004, 03:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,776
I voted ....

....Other... And I'mma tell allyuh right now Terry Lyons body is Boss.... Look if I was ah gurl I would still give her some. Fock I'll give her all.
Old 01-20-2004, 03:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
mr. wadadli

Originally posted by harizon
yOU SEE TIZZY IN STRINGS AND NAH DO NOTHING WADADLI? STEUPPPPPPPPS!:
LoL! @ HORIZON!!!
YO I WAS WITH A NEXT GIRL AT THE TIME...THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN DISRESPECTFUL..BUT BOWY WAS I TEMPTED!!!
Old 01-20-2004, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Since is body we talkin bout anybody ever see Knycky Kordner formerly of Island Vibe
Old 01-20-2004, 04:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,402
the obvious. destra.

but fayann stomach is the nicest feature about her.
Old 01-20-2004, 04:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,150
i voted Destra cuz dat rear aint no joke
but i think fayann has a nice shape for a slim girl
Old 01-20-2004, 04:34 PM   #13 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Originally posted by PtHova
i voted Destra cuz dat rear aint no joke
but i think fayann has a nice shape for a slim girl
Yuh watchin girls too? would u gih any ah dem piece?
Old 01-20-2004, 04:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,402
*calls wuna for wukkinup n pt.hova* infact i gine call bax to call dem fuh yuh.
Old 01-20-2004, 04:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,150
ok sorry
after readin ur last two replies i had to go to the top and read the name of this thread again
i didnt realize it said "rudeboys" i thought he was talkin to deoriginaleudeboy cuz of destra, sorry