Old 01-19-2006, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,911
Talking OK...lemme try this again

I guess I can't link the video in the thread (too much bandwidth or some other issue)...

Krosfyah Old Years Night:

http://www.filelodge.com/files/hdd7/...T_MOV03504.wmv

http://www.filelodge.com/files/hdd7/...T_MOV03641.wmv

I'll post more later on.
Old 01-19-2006, 04:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,724
question: (weird)

in the 1st vid y xactly is the fella in front bendin down in front de girl?

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 05:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt
question: (weird)

in the 1st vid y xactly is the fella in front bendin down in front de girl?

salty
That's Edwin...the song is called Don't Move (listen to it in my sig). Khiomal told the girl don't move & edwin tell her to hold on...so he there for support.
Old 01-19-2006, 05:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,724
Originally Posted by Rummy
That's Edwin...the song is called Don't Move (listen to it in my sig). Khiomal told the girl don't move & edwin tell her to hold on...so he there for support.
oh ok.

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 05:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 625
okay ummmmm, that khiomal(sp?) waist rollin' real sexy dey boy...gggeeeezzzzzzz i became a huge fan of edwin's after seeing him at the ark for labor day weekend but damn, khiomal giving him some comp...yuh have any more video of he or edwin or both????
Old 01-19-2006, 05:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
umm umm
I wish i was there boy

i bringin the new year in bim end of this year for sure
Old 01-19-2006, 05:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by south'oman
okay ummmmm, that khiomal(sp?) waist rollin' real sexy dey boy...gggeeeezzzzzzz i became a huge fan of edwin's after seeing him at the ark for labor day weekend but damn, khiomal giving him some comp...yuh have any more video of he or edwin or both????
Yeah...I'll try to post more later. Almost all are of Khiomal though. Got caught up in the excitement of the wukkin and winin
Old 01-19-2006, 05:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Yeah...I'll try to post more later. Almost all are of Khiomal though. Got caught up in the excitement of the wukkin and winin

like fyah only have 2 band memebers or what?
Old 01-19-2006, 05:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

like fyah only have 2 band memebers or what? :
Old 01-19-2006, 06:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
like fyah only have 2 band memebers or what? :
well I have one of Rebel...but that not the side I usually on so
Old 01-19-2006, 06:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

well I have one of Rebel...but that not the side I usually on so

but how u know its he i looking for there are other memebers ehh
Old 01-19-2006, 06:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Khiomal :
Old 01-19-2006, 06:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 625
can u tell that's not a problem for me? i woulda get quite excited at all that wukkin and winin meh damn self...lemme find out i gotta take a trip to bim
Old 01-19-2006, 06:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
but how u know its he i looking for there are other memebers ehh
I supposed to climb onstage and video Neil, Trevor & Corey? Oh wait...I do have the drummer wukkin up during Sak Pase I'll post it later.
Old 01-19-2006, 07:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826
lawdd mista cud move his waist..woowww

balance batty