Old 08-30-2005, 02:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 2,695
ok...im back on the soca side....

after a brief stint over in the opposite sex room...stargate is back in the soca room....seeing some of the people over there really gives me a new appreciation for all you over here...even the ones that me always a war wid...at least you guys over here are mature...and not a bunch of teenage minded, horny, "i really dont get any sex so thats why i talk about it in all its forms 24/7"..

big up the soca room...
Old 08-30-2005, 02:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 242
Old 08-30-2005, 02:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,075
Originally Posted by stargate
after a brief stint over in the opposite sex room...stargate is back in the soca room....seeing some of the people over there really gives me a new appreciation for all you over here...even the ones that me always a war wid...at least you guys over here are mature...and not a bunch of teenage minded, horny, "i really dont get any sex so thats why i talk about it in all its forms 24/7"..

big up the soca room...
ah was really wonderin wha wrang wid yuh...
Old 08-30-2005, 02:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 2,695
Unhappy

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
ah was really wonderin wha wrang wid yuh...
nutting wrong wid going over there and contibuting to a post or two...but dem have some people over there that just talk sex all the friggin time...and nuff a dem nah get nuttin...nuf fa dem a gwan like dem a big sex experts and dem a fraud...just a bunch of chiidsh teenage minded individuals who have nothing contructive in dem mind fe talk bout....one particular person is just real ridiculous now....their act has worn thin and is just annoying now that i really cant deal wid dem...even vincypowa is not that annoying...even dutty and bake n shark whom i lothe are not that ridiculous...big up dutty and sharkie..me dey yah fe start it again....
Old 08-30-2005, 02:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251

big up the soca room...
Welcome back home Stargate, since I join IMIX last year I must say that things have change dramatically. I remember the interesting debates with VincyPowa,Lord Salt, Dutty,Rummy,BlackRock & you just to mention a few. Everyday use to be challenging and very interesting in soca chat. We need to get back that spice in here man...
Old 08-30-2005, 02:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,386

big up the soca room...
Old 08-30-2005, 03:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 1,992

big up the soca room...
YOW YA NEARLY KILL ME likkle while...murrdah
Old 08-30-2005, 03:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 235

big up the soca room...

lol you not easy!