Old 04-04-2008, 11:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,268
Oil & Music

How you feel about this tune?
Old 04-04-2008, 11:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 46,699
This is the land of the land of oil & music

I like it
Old 04-04-2008, 11:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by Apocalypto View Post
This is the land of the land of oil & music

I like it
A boss tune, only thing I woulda done different is add some pan to it...(well it was on Torontolime i listened so not actually sure if i missed the sound)
Old 04-04-2008, 11:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post
A boss tune, only thing I woulda done different is add some pan to it...(well it was on Torontolime i listened so not actually sure if i missed the sound)
No I don't hear any either but I love the riddim it's on
Old 04-04-2008, 11:59 AM   #5 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,352
I love it, esp. de chorus, for the whole week i've been singing it and jamming, the peeps on work have caught me moving meh hips to no music and been laughing at my crazy behind all week!

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 04-04-2008, 12:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
I love it, esp. de chorus, for the whole week i've been singing it and jamming, the peeps on work have caught me moving meh hips to no music and been laughing at my crazy behind all week!
Pun intended?

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 04-04-2008, 12:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 23,851
Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post
How you feel about this tune?

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!![
Old 04-04-2008, 12:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,541
ah RELL like it.......except fuh d obeah part

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 04-04-2008, 12:33 PM   #9 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 391,281
best song fuh de yr.... for me

PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove

~DD~

Old 04-04-2008, 02:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 68,018
love it!

"If they were appreciated for their personality in the first place, she would not have been told to get extensions or weave when she started out as a reporter. This whole thing would not have been an issue to begin with if these women were appreciated for what was in their heads and on on top it." - Hello BKLYN

Old 04-04-2008, 03:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 1,112
I love it
Old 04-04-2008, 03:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 69,670
Previously Owned

OLD THREAD

ps: there was another thread but cant find it o wel...

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 04-04-2008, 03:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
rasadam

Really good live too; a nice mix of calypso, soca and a baptist riddim
Old 04-04-2008, 04:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
OLD THREAD

ps: there was another thread but cant find it o wel...
only two ppl replied
Old 04-04-2008, 07:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 2,588
I love that song....it was the highlight of Machel's performance in MSG, nice vibes.