Like Tree40Likes

Old 01-31-2012, 12:12 PM   #751 (permalink)
Forca Barca

Credits: 249,731
Bucketttttttttttttttt

AND

People's Championnnnn

..look how the sun now raising up and the crowd now waking up, the atmosphere have vibes and nothing cant break it up......

Old 01-31-2012, 12:17 PM   #752 (permalink)

Credits: 45,937
I know a lot of people may say I might be wrong but in a way am glade some of the artist from them other countries aint make it cause some of them does have great songs but when the night comes people look at them and say who is that person I never hear they song b4.

I was reading where one artist was preparing for the competition but come to find out he was disqualified no rules thing

Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me )

Old 01-31-2012, 12:41 PM   #753 (permalink)

Credits: 502,787
Well I hope you and your people got allyuh texting game on lock then.LOL Is war and rhel toilet paper people getting. That they will go back and learn to sing and perform on the Rikki Tikki show first ...
i wish machel perform after iwer this yr again lol

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 01-31-2012, 01:39 PM   #754 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 736,126
FINALISTS WITH SONGS

POWER
Machel Montano: Pump Yuh Flag
Fireman Hooper: Aminal [SVG]
Destra: Link Up
Prophet Benjamin: Throw Wine
Blaxx: Inside Ah Band
Erphan Alves: Terrible
Hardnoxx : Kentucky [antigua]
Swappi: Bucket
Mikey: Pavement Anticipation
Nadia Batson: Making Up
Iwer George: No Pain
Shurwayne Whinchester: We Love

GROOVY
Kes: Stress Free
Destra:
Blaxx: Sound De Horn
Erphan Alves: In Your Eyes
JW and Blaze: We Time
Kerwin Du Bois: Bacchanalist
KI: Single Forever
Machel Montano: Mr. Fete
Nadia Batson: Pressure
Shall Marshall: Trouble
Suger JiggaTC: Action
Patrice Roberts: I Am Soca
Chucky: Touch It
Benjai: True Story

VIA JULIAN

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: vivaa_b

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/VivaaEntertainment

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

iamvivaa@gmail.com

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
https://www.facebook.com/JulianspromosFanpage

Old 01-31-2012, 02:06 PM   #755 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 11,104
The Bobo going and take this one.
Old 01-31-2012, 02:09 PM   #756 (permalink)
I Does Party Hard

Credits: 253,399
steups...i leaving after groovy....

Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan

Old 01-31-2012, 02:19 PM   #757 (permalink)
Forca Barca

Credits: 249,731
Originally Posted by Naughtyshawtie View Post
steups...i leaving after groovy....
Good move..............I was planning to find you during Swappi performance and bathe u down with a bucket a ice

..look how the sun now raising up and the crowd now waking up, the atmosphere have vibes and nothing cant break it up......

Old 01-31-2012, 03:02 PM   #758 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by Corrupt file View Post
i wish machel perform after iwer this yr again lol
LOL Iwer must have had like 500 people on stage with him last year when he entered the building.

But unfortunately Machel has to perform first. Nothing worst than having to watch and listen to a bunch of people who can't sing or hold your attention during Soca Monarch. The tension and excitement backstage Soca Monarch that night is crazy. You just never know what's going to happen and what type of mood the crowd is in.
Old 01-31-2012, 03:11 PM   #759 (permalink)

Credits: 15,807
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
LOL Iwer must have had like 500 people on stage with him last year when he entered the building.

But unfortunately Machel has to perform first. Nothing worst than having to watch and listen to a bunch of people who can't sing or hold your attention during Soca Monarch. The tension and excitement backstage Soca Monarch that night is crazy. You just never know what's going to happen and what type of mood the crowd is in.

Well now self he going an lorse

Digicel betta find Destra performance and post it online or something cuz ppl cyah undastan how she qualify. Reeks of nepotism.
Old 01-31-2012, 03:28 PM   #760 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by prplheart View Post
Well now self he going an lorse

Digicel betta find Destra performance and post it online or something cuz ppl cyah undastan how she qualify. Reeks of nepotism.
Yeah Machel will have to put together a great showcase because the crowd is normally dead right after groovy.

So it gives Destra and Nadia a chance to throw a curve ball because atleast we know they can actually sing and perform. Nadia always does a great job with her stage presentation. So I think they need to keep a very close eye on her in groovy. That SM crowd is no joke how they does just stand up front and with a dry facial expression if they don't like you/music.lol
Old 01-31-2012, 03:31 PM   #761 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Credits: 55,619
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Yeah Machel will have to put together a great showcase because the crowd is normally dead right after groovy.

So it gives Destra and Nadia a chance to throw a curve ball because atleast we know they can actually sing and perform. Nadia always does a great job with her stage presentation. So I think they need to keep a very close eye on her in groovy. That SM crowd is no joke how they does just stand up front and with a dry facial expression if they don't like you/music.lol
wrd.

Linkage !!!

www.facebook.com/SoundLion - Friend Me

https://twitter.com/s0undli0n - Follow Me

www.soundlion.blogspot.com - MixTapes

Old 01-31-2012, 04:47 PM   #762 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Credits: 6,118
I still in shock that Shurwayne didn't make Groovy....waaaayz.
Allyuh sure Machel performing first for Power? I thought they all have to pull numbers to see their positions?
Old 01-31-2012, 04:50 PM   #763 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 392,491
machel does NOT have to perform first... the picking for order is not until the week of carnival.. where yall got that madness from???

The love of my life is an Imixer!!!

~DD~

Old 01-31-2012, 04:54 PM   #764 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Credits: 6,118
Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
machel does NOT have to perform first... the picking for order is not until the week of carnival.. where yall got that madness from???
Ok, that is what I know. Thank you.
Old 01-31-2012, 05:53 PM   #765 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 10,367,631
Originally Posted by Vivaa View Post
no idea eh...im gonna see if i find the semis vid from his performance
They had already chosen because is no way Patrice gets in with that horrid rendition of I am Soca ahead of SW not on yuh life!! Shurwayne gave one of the best and most complete performances on the night!

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!