Old 02-12-2007, 03:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 26
The Official Destra My Space

Log on and enjoy. Add her as a friend and send your shout outs. She logs in daily.

www.myspace.com/officialdestragarcia
Old 02-12-2007, 04:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,187
good to see that she pointed out she is the queen of soca! out with de old, in with the new
Old 02-12-2007, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,633

her page looks hott!
Old 02-12-2007, 05:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,797

like the churchill advert i say "OOOOOOOOOHHHH YESSSSSSSSS"

bless 4 d add!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 02-12-2007, 05:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,997
Thanks for the link !
Old 02-12-2007, 06:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,923
she looks absolutely stunning!!
Old 02-12-2007, 07:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,209
Who ever did that myspace page for Destra did a very professional job But that's not the official myspace page for Destra. She has another myspace page with alot more friends in her network and hits than this one.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 02-12-2007, 07:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Soca or die .. BIATCH !!!

Credits: 95
o my gossshh destra have hemorrhoids but from the front .... pum pum cyah be so BIG !!!! watch d pic when she sitting down in the likkle batty rider shorts jesus mary joseph and the donkey !!!!
Old 02-12-2007, 07:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,403
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Who ever did that myspace page for Destra did a very professional job But that's not the official myspace page for Destra. She has another myspace page with alot more friends in her network and hits than this one.
You have it backwards. The other which you are referring to was created by a fan, not me. lol. Alpha should know b/c Alpha is one of her best friends.

Anyhow, I just sent my request!! Alpha, you tell Destra when she accepts my request I want to be in de top 24 or else is Is a good ting I switch mih profile pic.
Old 02-12-2007, 07:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,898
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
You have it backwards. The other which you are referring to was created by a fan, not me. lol. Alpha should know b/c Alpha is one of her best friends.

Anyhow, I just sent my request!! Alpha, you tell Destra when she accepts my request I want to be in de top 24 or else is Is a good ting I switch mih profile pic.
stalker...

Yea some of the artistes didn't get onto myspace until later so there are plenty "non-official" spaces for people. Rihanna musse have 20.
Old 02-12-2007, 08:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 26

Rudes,
You are quite right. The other my space page was created by a fan. This new one is the real deal. It was created by Destra's team.
I have just passed your message on, you got a smile and a "tell rudeboy i said hello."
By the way, are we going to see you in Trinidad this year? Just got here on Saturday and the fetes are nice.......
Old 02-12-2007, 08:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
stalker...

Yea some of the artistes didn't get onto myspace until later so there are plenty "non-official" spaces for people. Rihanna musse have 20.
hush yuh ass.
Old 02-12-2007, 08:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,869
stalker

Old 02-12-2007, 08:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
stalker
You of all people.
Old 02-12-2007, 08:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,209

Wow so now the real Destra only have 215 friends and Destra's fan page has over 10,000 friends with over 100,000 hits/views? So all this time I was a supporting freaking Destra fan on myspace.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 02-12-2007 at 08:41 PM..