Old 02-23-2009, 12:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,964
Obsessive Winers Performance @ Soca Monarch 2009

but Saucy outfit, steups man....

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)

Last edited by SweetControversy; 02-23-2009 at 12:05 PM..
Old 02-23-2009, 12:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
Alison beat dem back dat night.
Old 02-23-2009, 04:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Tantalizing Tee

Credits: 1,331
I love this performance. Mommy said Denise look like a fat pig with a tail instead of catwoman lol. She tried too hard.
Old 02-23-2009, 05:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,387
The performance was entertaining to say the least. Saucy "just don't know what to say about that outfit, but i love the bacchanal", Alison "always puts on a great performance" Destra " love the vocals butconsidering urself an obsessive winer i think is overly ambitious"
Old 02-23-2009, 05:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
el n00ńo

Credits: 14,986
mm mm mmm

Old 02-24-2009, 12:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
Learning soca music

Credits: 2,451
^Oh Mi Gawsh - Edwin Yearwood
Old 02-24-2009, 01:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,117
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
The performance was entertaining to say the least. Saucy "just don't know what to say about that outfit, but i love the bacchanal", Alison "always puts on a great performance" Destra " love the vocals butconsidering urself an obsessive winer i think is overly ambitious"

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 02-24-2009, 09:37 AM   #8 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,042
Denise just need to work on that gut man then she'd be fine....but wicked waist line all 3
Old 02-24-2009, 09:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,964
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
you like a real critic....lol

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-24-2009, 10:19 AM   #10 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,961
Alli was boss eh...... doh know how mamselle controlling all that bumpa