Old 08-08-2005, 10:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,943
NON FICTION (Kubiyashi) WEBSITE IS GOING TO BE PURE FYAHHHHHH

This WEBSITE is going to be PURE FYAHHHHHHHHH.

BIG UP to Alex Barnwell aka Kubiyashi and his NON FICTION team for bringing the VINCY HEAT (music) to the WORLD via the INTERNET.

You guys got to listen to the SKINNY FABULOUS freestyle on the LEAN BACK riddim.

WHERE VINCY AT....WHERE VINCY At...WHERE VINCY AT.....Pure fyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

BIG UP St. Vincent and the Grenadines.....SKINNY that freestyle WICKED.

Oh yeah, click on www.Kubiyashi.com for the SKINNY FABULOUS freestyle....pure fyahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 08-08-2005 at 10:46 PM..
Old 08-08-2005, 11:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,008

Wow......he really fixed up the site!!
The Skinny Fab on Lean back is CRAAAAZZZZYYYY!!!
He also did a remix to Kelis' "Milkshake"

But yea, the site it look REAL nice!
Very organized as well...

Old 08-09-2005, 09:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,866
nice nice but who created silver linin riddim
Old 08-09-2005, 10:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
nice nice but who created silver linin riddim
You know what, I am going to PERSONALLY find this out for you.
Old 08-09-2005, 10:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

BIG UP to Alex Barnwell aka Kubiyashi and his NON FICTION team for bringing the VINCY HEAT (music) to the WORLD via the INTERNET.

You guys got to listen to the SKINNY FABULOUS freestyle on the LEAN BACK riddim.

WHERE VINCY AT....WHERE VINCY At...WHERE VINCY AT.....Pure fyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Oh yeah, click on www.Kubiyashi.com for the SKINNY FABULOUS freestyle....pure fyahhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Yeah man, that SKINNY is CRAZZZYYY for REAL.

The NEW LOOK is quite INVITING as well.
Old 08-09-2005, 12:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
cyan.mis.d.festival.again

Credits: 417

who de heck are you? why do you know so much?
Old 08-09-2005, 01:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by t-daughta
who de heck are you? why do you know so much?

I am VINCYPOWA
Old 08-09-2005, 05:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,736
I've heard 2 Vincy stations and I think they one of the best throughout the Islands. Especially Hot97
Old 08-09-2005, 06:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

You know what, I am going to PERSONALLY find this out for you.
thank you love and if you find out i owe you a wicked wineeeeeeeeeeeeee
Old 08-09-2005, 07:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
thank you love and if you find out i owe you a wicked wineeeeeeeeeeeeee
That is ALL I am going to GET for my HARD wuk???
Old 08-17-2005, 06:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kubiyashi Muru

Credits: 138
as stated

As stated in an earlier post with VP... www.kubiyashi.com is in the process of being updated...however in the interim you can still access it for artist, contact info and sound snippets.
Old 08-17-2005, 07:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 442
that girl dani is sexy as all hell
Old 08-17-2005, 07:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kubiyashi Muru

Credits: 138
Dani

Originally Posted by Dur-T Pan-T
that girl dani is sexy as all hell
Dani's new single "Coke Dust" (working title) - is earth shattering!...Dani supplies some serious heat on this downtown swinging Kubiyashi track...
Old 08-17-2005, 09:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

That is ALL I am going to GET for my HARD wuk???
Sweet heart trust me it will be well worth it now did you get that info for me
Old 08-17-2005, 09:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

But wehy isn't Dani's song in the AV room